en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Обработка деталей с ЧПУ Вместе с 20-летним опытом в изготовлении деталей для обработки Ningbo Hewcho является профессионалом в области готовых деталей и компонентов.

Мы можем быть вашим надежным партнером для точеных деталей, фрезерованных деталей, обработанных деталей, деталей холодной штамповки, штампованных металлических деталей, специальных винтов, резьбовых деталей или любых деталей по чертежам, изготовленных из алюминия, латуни, углеродистой стали, нержавеющей стали или легированной стали. ,
Профиль компании
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial является сертифицированной компанией ISO: 9001 и ISO / TS16949 компанией, специализирующейся на производстве деталей прецизионной точности с ЧПУ и металлических деталей по индивидуальным требованиям заказчика. Сосредоточившись на постоянном совершенствовании, наша компания использует только лучшие практики, чтобы гарантировать, что работа, которую мы выполняем для наших клиентов, выполняется наиболее эффективным, точным и экономически эффективным способом.

Качество и сроки поставки - самое важное для нас. По этой причине наша команда работает в две смены, чтобы уложиться в сжатые сроки. В дополнение к нашему оптимальному соотношению цены и качества, мы отличаемся высоким уровнем гибкости и качества. Кроме того, мы всегда заинтересованы в том, чтобы предоставить нашим клиентам наилучшее решение для удовлетворения требований клиента.
обслуживание Компания Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited использует современное оборудование, чтобы предложить решения для токарной обработки с ЧПУ, фрезерования с ЧПУ, холодной ковки и штамповки металла, чтобы удовлетворить большинство требований к объемному производству при конкурентоспособной цене и хорошем качестве. Мы стремимся к высокому качеству, своевременной доставке и общему совершенству в производстве обработанных деталей в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов. Мы стремимся к точности и оперативности от начала и до конца каждого производственного процесса.
  • Разработка прецизионной штамповки металла в Китае
    Разработка прецизионной штамповки металла в Китае В последние годы производство и маркетинг плесени в Китае продолжают расти, частные предприятия продолжают появляться, а появление иностранных известных предприятий и капитала способствовало быстрому развитию ... больше
  • Преимущества штамповки деталей из металла Китай
    Преимущества штамповки деталей из металла Китай Детали для штамповки металла относятся к листовым штампам из стали / цветного металла при комнатной температуре, которые прессуются для придания им определенной формы, чтобы обеспечить необходимое давление для обработки. По сравнению с о ... больше
  • Методы обработки алюминиевых деталей
    Методы обработки алюминиевых деталей Механическую обработку алюминиевых деталей можно разделить на деформационные обработки сплавов. Деформированные алюминиевые сплавы можно разделить на не термически обработанные и термообработанные упрочняющие алюминиевые сплавы ... больше
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:№ 13 Baiheqiao Rd, город Лубу, город Юяо, провинция Чжэцзян, Китай
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
CNC Machining Parts Together with 20 years of experience in the manufacturer of machining parts Ningbo Hewcho is the professional of finished parts and components.

We can be your reliable partner for turned parts, milled parts, machined parts, cold forged parts, metal stamped parts, special screws, threaded parts or any parts according to drawings, made of aluminum, brass, carbon steel, stainless steel or alloy steel.
  • CNC Turning Parts
    CNC Turning Parts
    The turning is a multiple machining by cutting, milling, drilling and tapping, based on different types of rod material. A turning center is usually equipped with special cutters to precisely machine the outer ...
    more
  • CNC Milling Parts
    CNC Milling Parts
    No matter which milling task you have, our manufacturers are at your side with help and advice. Get an insight into the production spectrum of the individual suppliers and convince yourself!
    more
  • Cold Forging Parts
    Cold Forging Parts
    Cold forging allows for the manufacturing of hollow and solid parts made of steel and non-ferrous metals in one or multi-stage manufacturing processes. The materials are being cold formed by presses with a high...
    more
  • Metal Stamping Parts
    Metal Stamping Parts
    We are in a position to support our customers in their stamping parts. Cutting, punching, rounding, bending, welding, and assembly - our team and equipment allow us to offer the complete range of metalworking.
    more
Company Profile
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial is an ISO:9001 and ISO/TS16949 certified company dedicated to manufacturing superior-quality Precision CNC machined parts and custom metal components to customer specifications. With a strong focus on continual improvement, our company only utilizes best-practices to ensure that the work we do for our customers is done in the most efficient, precise and cost-effective way possible.

Quality and delivery time is the most important course thing for us. For this reason, our team works in two shifts to be able to realize tight deadlines. In addition to our optimal price-performance ratio, we are characterized by a high level of flexibility and quality. In addition, we are always interested in providing our customers with the best solution to reach the customer's requirement.
Service Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited use advanced equipment to offer CNC turning, CNC milling, cold forging and metal stamping solutions to fulfil most requirements for volume productions with competitive price and good quality. We are committed to precision quality , on time delivery, and overall excellence in the production of machined parts as required by our clients. We strive for accuracy and promptness from the beginning to end of each production process.
  • Machining Service
    Machining Service CNC machining service are currently used in a variety of applications , the machined parts have become indispensable components for the production of a wide variety of products. more
  • Turning Service
    Turning Service CNC Turning service is often used for the production of special components, especially in the field of volume production , the extensive advantages of CNC turned come to the fore. more
  • Milling Service
    Milling Service In the machining process, CNC milling is in contrast to CNC turning, the tool executes the main movement in the rotational movements. more
  • Cold Forging Service
    Cold Forging Service Cold forging service minimise raw material consumption via the "near net shape" approach, and thereby achieve significant cost savings versus classical turned part manufacturing. more
  • Metal Stamping Service
    Metal Stamping Service Metal stamping is one of the non-cutting deformation processed for sheet mate. Include Punching, edging, bending, deburring. more
  • Development of Precision Metal Stamping China
    Development of Precision Metal Stamping China In recent years, China's mould production and marketing continue to climb, private enterprises continue to emerge, and the entry of foreign well-known enterprises and capital has promoted the rapid de... more
  • Advantages of  Metal Stamping Parts China
    Advantages of Metal Stamping Parts China Metal stamping parts refer to steel/non-ferrous metal sheet dies at room temperature, which are shaped into specified shapes by presses to provide the required pressure for processing. Compared with o... more
  • Methods of Machining AluminIum Parts
    Methods of Machining AluminIum Parts Mechanical machining of aluminium parts can be divided into deformation alloy processing. Deformed aluminium alloys can be divided into non-heat-treated and heat-treated strengthening aluminium alloys... more
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat