en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Pièces de fraisage CNC en laiton

Pièces de fraisage CNC en laiton

Informations de base.
Terme commercial: EXW, FOB, CIF.CFR
Limite de paiement: T / T, L / C, Western Union
Délai de livraison: 7-30days
Lieu d'origine: Ningbo, Chine
  • Pièces de fraisage CNC en laiton
  • Informations sur HEWCHO Pièces de fraisage CNC en laiton

Caractéristiques des pièces en laiton :

· Nom du produit: pièces de fraisage CNC en laiton
· Matériau: acier au carbone, barres, cuivre, acier inoxydable, alumnum, alliage de titane
· Tolérances d’usinage: 0.01mm
·Processus d'usinage:
Fraisage CNC, Forage, Forge
· Min. Commande: 500PCS
· Traitement de surface: polissage, traitement thermique, soufflage au sable, zingué, anodisation, chimie chimique,
· Emballage: boîte de carton, plateau de blister, palette, caisse en bois.
· Certificat: ISO9001: 2008, ISO / TS16949

Les raccords en laiton personnalisés présentent de nombreux avantages, tels que le prix bas, la performance du processus (par exemple, la soudabilité et la formabilité à froid). Nous fournissons des pièces de rechange en laiton de bonne qualité.
What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic

Description de nos raccords en laiton sur mesure

Selon les besoins, le laiton est mélangé à certains éléments d'alliage, tels que l'aluminium ou l'étain. Par conséquent, les pièces de rechange en laiton ont une conductivité thermique et électrique optimale, sont très résistantes à la corrosion et ont un excellent effet antibactérien. Le laiton est donc un matériau important pour les composants soumis à des contraintes mécaniques et à la corrosion, c'est pourquoi le broyage du laiton dans l'industrie de fabrication actuelle prend de plus en plus d'importance. Par exemple, les pièces usinées en laiton sont devenues des composants indispensables dans de nombreuses industries, telles que les industries de la robinetterie, de l'hygiène et de l'alimentation.

Comment se passe le traitement du laiton?

Dans le fraisage du laiton, on choisit dans la plupart des cas de faibles vitesses de coupe, il ne s'agit que de faibles efforts de coupe lors de l'usinage. Par exemple, les plaques de laiton sont traitées avec une épaisseur de 1,5 mm à une vitesse de coupe de 1,2 mm / 1,5 mm avec une défonceuse. En outre, le liquide de refroidissement doit être utilisé sous forme de bioéthanol ou d’essence afin d’assurer une qualité de surface élevée des composants. De nombreuses personnes quittent le broyage du laiton. Les petites arêtes se situent au niveau des arêtes de coupe. C'est pourquoi on évite de déchirer le couteau et de prolonger la durée de vie des outils de coupe.

Quels alliages de laiton sont broyés?

Le laiton possède d’excellentes propriétés et est donc devenu un matériau de construction important. Ici, l'usinabilité du laiton sans plomb du point de vue de l'environnement et des performances s'est améliorée, raison pour laquelle on utilise de plus en plus d'alliages contenant du plomb tels que CuZn35Pb1, CuZn35Pb2, CuZn38Pb2 ou des alliages sans plomb. Ainsi, les alliages tels que CuSn (bronze) et CuNiZn ne contiennent (nickel-argent) pas de composants à base de plomb et sont donc utilisés dans des zones sensibles.

Laissez-nous un message

Produits connexes
  • Pièces de bride de forgeage à froid

    Pièces de bride de forgeage à froid

    February 2, 2018Ningbo Hewcho a plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le forgeage à froid de pièces de brides. Nous avons développé et fabriqué des pièces de formage à froid en acier au carbone, aluminium, cuivre, laiton et acier inoxydable ...view
  • Tige de piston de cylindre hydraulique

    Tige de piston de cylindre hydraulique

    February 2, 2018La qualité de son traitement et de ses matériaux affecte directement la durée de vie et la fiabilité de l'ensemble du produit. Notre tige de piston est fabriquée à partir de matière première certifiée et à la pointe de la technologie.view
  • Raccords de tuyau de frein hydraulique

    Raccords de tuyau de frein hydraulique

    April 24, 2018Les raccords de flexibles de freins hydrauliques sont des raccords, autres que les colliers, conçus pour être fixés à l'extrémité des flexibles de freins. Ils sont principalement utilisés dans les systèmes de freinage pour ...view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd, ville de Lubu, ville de Yuyao, province du Zhejiang, Chine
chat

en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Brass CNC Milling Parts

Brass CNC Milling Parts

Basic Info.
Trade Term: EXW,FOB,CIF.CFR
Payment Term: T/T,L/C, Western Union
Delivery Time:7-30days
Place of Origin: Ningbo, China
  • Brass CNC Milling Parts
  • Information About HEWCHO Brass CNC Milling Parts

Features of brass parts:

·Product name: Brass CNC Milling Parts
·Material:Carbon Steel, Barss, Copper, Stainless Steel, Alumnum, Titanium Alloy
·Machining Tolerances:0.01mm
·Machining Process:
CNC Milling, Drilling, Forging
·Min. Order:500PCS
·Surface Treatment: Polishing, Heat Treatment, Sand Blasting, Zinc Plated, Anodization, Chemical Fim,
·Packing: Carton Box, Blister tray, Pallet, Wooden Case.
·Certificate:ISO9001:2008, ISO/TS16949

The custom brass fittings have many advantages such as low price, process performance (e.g., weldability and cold formability) good. We provide brass spare parts which are of good quality. 
What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic

Description of our custom brass fittings

Depending on the requirements, brass is mixed with certain alloying elements, such as aluminum or tin. Therefore, brass spare parts have optimum thermal and electrical conductivity, are very resistant to corrosion and have an excellent antibacterial effect. Brass is therefore an important material for mechanical and corrosion-chemically stressed components, which is why the milling of brass in today's manufacturing industry is becoming increasingly important. For example, brass milled parts have become indispensable component components in many industries, such as the fittings, sanitary and food industries.

How is the brass milling done?

In the milling of brass are chosen low cutting speeds in most cases, this act only low cutting forces during machining. For example, brass plates are processed sec with 1.5 mm thickness at a cutting speed of 1.2 mm / 1.5 mm with a router. In addition, should coolant be used as bioethanol or petrol in order to ensure a high surface quality of the components. Many people leave the brass milling small ridges are at the cutting edges, which is why tearing of the cutter avoided and the service life of cutting tools is extended.

Which brass alloys are milled?

Brass has excellent material properties and has therefore become an important construction material. Here, the machinability of lead-free brass for environmental and performance point of view has improved, which is why increasingly beside lead-containing alloys such as CuZn35Pb1, CuZn35Pb2, CuZn38Pb2 CuZn36Pb2As or lead-free alloys are used for milling. So alloys such as CuSn (bronze) and CuNiZn contain (nickel silver) no lead components and therefore just come in sensitive areas for use.

Leave us Message

Related Products
  • Carbon Steel CNC Milling Parts

    Carbon Steel CNC Milling Parts

    February 2, 2018Carbon Steel is one of the most widely used materials in machining, which is why milling steel (conventional or automated) has become an indispensable machining process for many steel grades...view
  • Pump Spare Parts

    Pump Spare Parts

    February 2, 2018Ningbo Hewcho is a manufacturer of precision custom machining components. We can also offer pump spare parts which need turning and milling. All spare parts are available in various material, like aluminum....view
  • Cold Forging Flange Parts

    Cold Forging Flange Parts

    February 2, 2018Ningbo Hewcho have more than 10 years experience of cold forging flange parts. We have developing and manufacturing cold forming parts made of carbon steel, aluminum, copper, brass and stainless steel...view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat