en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
CNC-Frästeile aus Messing

CNC-Frästeile aus Messing

Basisinformation.
Handelsbezeichnung: EXW, FOB, CIF.CFR
Zahlungsfrist: T / T, L / C, Western Union
Lieferzeit: 7-30days
Ursprungsort: Ningbo, China
  • CNC-Frästeile aus Messing
  • Informationen zu HEWCHO CNC-Frästeile aus Messing

Eigenschaften von Messingteilen :

· Produktname: Messing-CNC-Frästeile
· Material: Kohlenstoffstahl, Barss, Kupfer, Edelstahl, Aluminium, Titanlegierung
· Bearbeitungstoleranzen: 0,01 mm
· Bearbeitungsprozess:
CNC-Fräsen, Bohren, Schmieden
·Mindest. Auftrag: 500PCS
· Oberflächenbehandlung: Polieren, Wärmebehandlung, Sandstrahlen, Verzinkt, Anodisierung, Chemische Fim,
· Verpackung: Karton, Blister, Palette, Holzetui.
· Zertifikat: ISO9001: 2008, ISO / TS16949

Die maßgefertigten Messingbeschläge haben viele Vorteile, wie niedriger Preis, gute Prozessleistung (zB Schweißbarkeit und Kaltumformbarkeit). Wir bieten Messingersatzteile von guter Qualität an.
What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic

Beschreibung unserer kundenspezifischen Messingbeschläge

Je nach Anforderung wird Messing mit bestimmten Legierungselementen wie Aluminium oder Zinn gemischt. Daher haben Messingersatzteile eine optimale thermische und elektrische Leitfähigkeit, sind sehr korrosionsbeständig und haben eine ausgezeichnete antibakterielle Wirkung. Messing ist daher ein wichtiger Werkstoff für mechanische und korrosionschemisch beanspruchte Bauteile, weshalb das Fräsen von Messing in der heutigen Fertigungsindustrie immer wichtiger wird. Zum Beispiel sind Messing-Frästeile in vielen Branchen, wie der Armaturen-, Sanitär- und Lebensmittelindustrie, zu unverzichtbaren Komponenten geworden.

Wie erfolgt das Fräsen von Messing?

Beim Fräsen von Messing werden in den meisten Fällen niedrige Schnittgeschwindigkeiten gewählt, dies wirkt sich nur bei geringen Schnittkräften während der Bearbeitung aus. Zum Beispiel werden Messingplatten mit einer Dicke von 1,5 mm und einer Schnittgeschwindigkeit von 1,2 mm / 1,5 mm mit einem Fräser bearbeitet. Darüber hinaus sollte Kühlmittel als Bioethanol oder Benzin verwendet werden, um eine hohe Oberflächenqualität der Komponenten zu gewährleisten. Viele Leute lassen beim Messingfräsen kleine Stege an den Schneidkanten, weshalb ein Reißen des Fräsers vermieden und die Lebensdauer der Schneidwerkzeuge verlängert wird.

Welche Messinglegierungen werden gefräst?

Messing hat hervorragende Materialeigenschaften und ist daher zu einem wichtigen Baumaterial geworden. Hier hat sich die Bearbeitbarkeit von bleifreiem Messing aus Umwelt- und Leistungsgesichtspunkten verbessert, weshalb neben bleihaltigen Legierungen wie CuZn35Pb1, CuZn35Pb2, CuZn38Pb2 CuZn36Pb2As oder bleifreien Legierungen zum Fräsen verwendet werden. So enthalten Legierungen wie CuSn (Bronze) und CuNiZn (Neusilber) keine Bleibestandteile und kommen daher gerade in sensiblen Bereichen zum Einsatz.

Nachricht hinterlassen

Verwandte Produkte
  • Hydraulische Bremsschlauchanschlüsse

    Hydraulische Bremsschlauchanschlüsse

    April 24, 2018Hydraulische Bremsschlauchanschlüsse sind Kupplungen, die nicht an einer Klemme befestigt sind, sondern zur Befestigung am Ende des Bremsschlauchs. Sie werden hauptsächlich in Bremssystemen verwendet, um Anschlüsse, Dichtungen ...view
  • Blechprägeklammern

    Blechprägeklammern

    February 2, 2018Metal Stamping Brackets sind technische Produkte, die für Kunden aus flachen und metallischen Bändern oder Spulen hergestellt werden. Als Material werden meist kalt oder warmgewalzte Bleche bis 8 mm Dicke verwendet ...view
  • Kundenspezifische Präzisions-CNC-Frästeile

    Kundenspezifische Präzisions-CNC-Frästeile

    February 2, 2018CNC-Präzisionsfräsen gehört zu der Gruppe der Trennverfahren und basiert auf einer rechnergestützten numerischen Steuerung. Im Bearbeitungsprozess werden im Gegensatz zum CNC-Drehen ...view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd, L ubu-Stadt, Yuyao-Stadt, Provinz Zhejiang, China

en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Brass CNC Milling Parts

Brass CNC Milling Parts

Basic Info.
Trade Term: EXW,FOB,CIF.CFR
Payment Term: T/T,L/C, Western Union
Delivery Time:7-30days
Place of Origin: Ningbo, China
  • Brass CNC Milling Parts
  • Information About HEWCHO Brass CNC Milling Parts

Features of brass parts:

·Product name: Brass CNC Milling Parts
·Material:Carbon Steel, Barss, Copper, Stainless Steel, Alumnum, Titanium Alloy
·Machining Tolerances:0.01mm
·Machining Process:
CNC Milling, Drilling, Forging
·Min. Order:500PCS
·Surface Treatment: Polishing, Heat Treatment, Sand Blasting, Zinc Plated, Anodization, Chemical Fim,
·Packing: Carton Box, Blister tray, Pallet, Wooden Case.
·Certificate:ISO9001:2008, ISO/TS16949

The custom brass fittings have many advantages such as low price, process performance (e.g., weldability and cold formability) good. We provide brass spare parts which are of good quality. 
What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic

Description of our custom brass fittings

Depending on the requirements, brass is mixed with certain alloying elements, such as aluminum or tin. Therefore, brass spare parts have optimum thermal and electrical conductivity, are very resistant to corrosion and have an excellent antibacterial effect. Brass is therefore an important material for mechanical and corrosion-chemically stressed components, which is why the milling of brass in today's manufacturing industry is becoming increasingly important. For example, brass milled parts have become indispensable component components in many industries, such as the fittings, sanitary and food industries.

How is the brass milling done?

In the milling of brass are chosen low cutting speeds in most cases, this act only low cutting forces during machining. For example, brass plates are processed sec with 1.5 mm thickness at a cutting speed of 1.2 mm / 1.5 mm with a router. In addition, should coolant be used as bioethanol or petrol in order to ensure a high surface quality of the components. Many people leave the brass milling small ridges are at the cutting edges, which is why tearing of the cutter avoided and the service life of cutting tools is extended.

Which brass alloys are milled?

Brass has excellent material properties and has therefore become an important construction material. Here, the machinability of lead-free brass for environmental and performance point of view has improved, which is why increasingly beside lead-containing alloys such as CuZn35Pb1, CuZn35Pb2, CuZn38Pb2 CuZn36Pb2As or lead-free alloys are used for milling. So alloys such as CuSn (bronze) and CuNiZn contain (nickel silver) no lead components and therefore just come in sensitive areas for use.

Leave us Message

Related Products
  • Cold Forging Rivets

    Cold Forging Rivets

    April 24, 2018Rivet is a nail-shaped item used to connect two parts (or components) with a through hole and a cap at one end. In riveting, riveted parts are connected by self-deformation or interference...view
  • Cold Forging Bolts

    Cold Forging Bolts

    February 2, 2018According to the way of the connection of the force: points for ordinary and hinged holes. According to the shape of the head: Hexagonal head, round head, square head, countersunk head and so on...view
  • Cold Forging Bushing Sleeves

    Cold Forging Bushing Sleeves

    February 2, 2018The bushing and sleeve is used for the outside of the mechanical parts, in order to achieve the sealing, wear protection and other functions of the match, refers to the role of the liner ring...view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat