en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ

Товар
Фрезерование с ЧПУ относится к группе методов разделения и основано на численном управлении с помощью компьютера. В процессе обработки, в отличие от токарной обработки с ЧПУ, инструмент выполняет основное движение при вращательных движениях, а подача происходит вертикально в направлении оси вращения. Желаемая форма является результатом удаления материала и не оставляет желать лучшего с точки зрения разнообразия геометрий, поэтому наши производители решают даже сложные задачи безопасно и с оптимальным качеством изготовления.

Рекомендуемые детали для обработки с ЧПУ

  • Фрезерные детали из алюминия с ЧПУ
    Алюминий является универсальным материалом и стал незаменимым инженерным материалом в современной обрабатывающей промышленности. Особенно там, где масса должна быть перемещена или сохранена, алюминиевые детали с ЧПУ ... Фрезерные детали из алюминия с ЧПУ
  • Латунные фрезерные детали с ЧПУ
    В зависимости от требований, латунь смешивается с некоторыми легирующими элементами, такими как алюминий или олово. Поэтому латунные запасные части имеют оптимальную тепловую и электрическую проводимость ... Латунные фрезерные детали с ЧПУ
  • Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ из углеродистой стали
    Углеродистая сталь является одним из наиболее широко используемых материалов в механической обработке, поэтому фрезерование стали (обычной или автоматизированной) стало незаменимым процессом обработки для многих марок стали ... Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ из углеродистой стали
  • Фрезерные детали из нержавеющей стали с ЧПУ
    Фрезерованные детали из нержавеющей стали - это детали из легированных или нелегированных сталей с высокой степенью чистоты и содержанием серы и фосфора менее 0,025% ... Фрезерные детали из нержавеющей стали с ЧПУ
  • Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ
    Прецизионное фрезерование с ЧПУ относится к группе методов разделения и основано на численном управлении с помощью компьютера. В процессе обработки, в отличие от токарной обработки с ЧПУ ... Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ

Как спроектировать ваши фрезерные детали с ЧПУ?

Конструкция ваших фрезерных компонентов с ЧПУ выполняется с использованием самых современных систем САПР или САМ. Производственные факторы, такие как геометрия инструментов, параметры станка и тип материала, включены в разработку для разработки подробной виртуальной модели деталей фрезерного станка с ЧПУ. Затем он преобразуется в программу ЧПУ и автоматически передается на фрезерный станок по сети, поэтому ошибки ввода заранее избегаются. Наши производители также рады предложить вам консультацию по проектированию!

Какие станки используются в фрезеровке с ЧПУ?

Станки для фрезерования станков с ЧПУ полностью автоматизированы и имеют интеллектуальные системы управления, поэтому могут быть реализованы даже сложные геометрии с высокой надежностью процесса. Эти инновационные обрабатывающие центры обладают высокой точностью и значительно превосходят по скорости обычные фрезерные станки. Многократная обработка не является проблемой для пользователя, поскольку до 5 осей могут перемещаться одновременно в разных направлениях через отдельные системы управления точками, траекториями и траекториями.

Спектр производства на рынке точеных деталей

Milling Process

Range of parts

Material

Certification and Quality

CNC milling

Prototypes

Carbon steel

Most modern CNC
measuring technology

5-axis milling

Volume quantity parts

Aluminum

Creation of logs

HSE milling

Precision parts

Brass

Own measuring rooms

Form milling

Milleded parts
in assemblies

Stainless steel

SPC documentation

JOB milling


Alloy Steel

ISO9001:2008

Conventional


Copper

ISO/TS16949

  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:№ 13 Baiheqiao Rd, город Лубу, город Юяо, провинция Чжэцзян, Китай
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

CNC Milling Parts CNC Milling Parts

CNC milling belongs to the group of separation methods and is based on a computer-aided numerical control. In the machining process, in contrast to CNC turning, the tool executes the main movement in rotational movements and the feed takes place vertically in the direction of the axis of rotation. The desired shape results from the removal of material and leaves nothing to be desired in terms of the variety of geometries, which is why our manufacturers solve even difficult tasks safely and with optimum manufacturing quality.

Featured CNC Machining Parts

  • Aluminum CNC Milling Parts

    Aluminum is a versatile material and has become an indispensable engineering material in today's manufacturing industry. Especially where mass has to be moved or saved, aluminum cnc parts... Aluminum CNC Milling Parts
  • Brass CNC Milling Parts

    Depending on the requirements, brass is mixed with certain alloying elements, such as aluminum or tin. Therefore, brass spare parts have optimum thermal and electrical conductivity... Brass CNC Milling Parts
  • Carbon Steel CNC Milling Parts

    Carbon Steel is one of the most widely used materials in machining, which is why milling steel (conventional or automated) has become an indispensable machining process for many steel grades... Carbon Steel CNC Milling Parts
  • Stainless Steel CNC Milling Parts

    Stainless steel milled parts are components made of alloyed or unalloyed steels with a high degree of purity and a sulfur and phosphorus content of less than 0.025 percent... Stainless Steel CNC Milling Parts
  • Custom Precision CNC Milling Parts

    CNC precision milling belongs to the group of separation methods and is based on a computer-aided numerical control. In the machining process, in contrast to CNC turning... Custom Precision CNC Milling Parts

How to design your CNC milling parts?

The construction of yourcnc milling componentsis done with state-of-the-art CAD or CAM systems. Manufacturing factors such as the geometry of the tools, machine parameters and material type are included in the development in order to develop a detailed virtual model of the CNCmilling machine parts. This is then converted into a CNC program and automatically transmitted to the milling machine via a network, which is why input errors are avoided in advance. Our manufacturers are also happy to offer you a production engineering consultation!

Which machines are used in CNC milling?

Machines forCNCmilling productsare fully automated and have intelligent control systems, which is why even complex geometries with high process reliability can be realized. These innovative machining centers boast high-performance precision and are far superior in speed to conventional milling machines. Multiple machining is no problem for the user since up to 5 axes can be moved simultaneously in different directions via separate point, path and path control systems.

Production spectrum on the turned parts marketplace

Milling Process

Range of parts

Material

Certification and Quality

CNC milling

Prototypes

Carbon steel

Most modern CNC
measuring technology

5-axis milling

Volume quantity parts

Aluminum

Creation of logs

HSE milling

Precision parts

Brass

Own measuring rooms

Form milling

Milleded parts
in assemblies

Stainless steel

SPC documentation

JOB milling


Alloy Steel

ISO9001:2008

Conventional


Copper

ISO/TS16949

  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat