en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

Pièces de tournage CNC Pièces de tournage CNC

Les pièces de tournage CNC sont des composants et des pièces avec une grande précision dimensionnelle et sont produites dans une grande variété de formes et de tailles. La production s'effectue sur des tours à commande numérique, le réglage des paramètres de coupe étant codé numériquement. Ainsi, les processus d'usinage récurrents peuvent être récupérés aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez. La production de pièces tournées CNC est rentable, en particulier dans la fabrication en série, où de grandes quantités de qualité constante sans réoutillage ni maintenance doivent être réalisées. Les matériaux utilisés sont des métaux tels que l'aluminium ou l'acier inoxydable et l'acier au carbone. Ainsi, les pièces de la machine de tournage CNC sont associées à une haute en raison de la rentabilité du processus de fabrication, la qualité est devenue des composants importants de nombreux produits. Chaque fois que quelque chose tourne ou bouge, une précision des composants tournés cnc est souvent derrière. Les applications typiques des pièces tournées de précision à commande numérique sont l'ingénierie mécanique, l'électrotechnique, l'industrie automobile et bien d'autres.

Pièces d'usinage CNC en vedette

  • Composants de tournage suisses
    Le tournage est la méthode d'usinage la plus populaire. Une caractéristique de ce type d'usinage est le mouvement de rotation principal, qui détermine la vitesse de coupe effectuée par la pièce. Composants de tournage suisses
  • Manchons de rotation CNC
    La bague et le manchon peuvent être utilisés dans de nombreuses applications, telles que les machines, les systèmes hydraulique et pneumatique, l’automobile, etc. Le matériau peut être en acier au carbone, en cuivre .... Manchons de rotation CNC
  • Tige de piston de cylindre hydraulique
    La qualité de son traitement et de ses matériaux affecte directement la durée de vie et la fiabilité de l'ensemble du produit. Notre tige de piston est fabriquée à partir de matière première certifiée et à la pointe de la technologie. Tige de piston de cylindre hydraulique
  • Pièces de rechange de pompe
    Ningbo Hewcho est un fabricant de composants d'usinage de précision sur mesure. Nous pouvons également proposer des pièces de rechange de pompe nécessitant un tournage et un fraisage. Toutes les pièces de rechange sont disponibles dans divers matériau Pièces de rechange de pompe
  • Pièces de rechange pour vannes
    Les vannes sont des accessoires de canalisation utilisés pour ouvrir et fermer des canalisations, contrôler le sens du débit, ainsi que réguler et contrôler les paramètres (température, pression et débit) du fluide de transport ... Pièces de rechange pour vannes

Comment se passe la production lors du tournage CNC?

Le tournage CNC est devenu une technologie de base indispensable dans le domaine de la technologie de fabrication. Ceci est également illustré par la part de marché des tours à commande numérique produits par rapport à la valeur totale des machines-outils de coupe du métal produites dans le monde entier. Le "CNC" signifie "Computerized Numerical Control" (contrôle numérique informatisé), qui signifie l'usinage de pièces tournées contrôlé par ordinateur. Les pièces à fabriquer sont développées au préalable à l'aide d'un logiciel de simulation sur PC, puis transmises au tour via un réseau. Ces machines de haute technologie ont plus de deux axes d'usinage. Dans ce cas, la pièce exécute le mouvement de coupe principal avec sa rotation et l'outil de tour bloqué dans le mandrin est guidé le long de la pièce en rotation avec un chariot afin de soulever un copeau. Toute la production est automatisée et surveillée par des capteurs, ce qui explique pourquoi de grandes quantités peuvent être produites avec une qualité constante.

Spectre de production sur le marché des pièces tournées

Turning Process

Range of Parts

Material

Certification and Quality

CNC Turning

Small, Medium series

Carbon Steel

Most modern CNC measuring technology

Automatic Turning

Short and long turned parts

Aluminum

Creation of logs

Precision Turning

Precision Parts

Brass

Own measuring rooms

Hard Turning

Turned parts in assemblies

Stainless Steel

SPC documentation

Wage Turning


Alloy Steel

ISO9001:2008

Conventional


Copper

ISO/TS16949

  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd, ville de Lubu, ville de Yuyao, province du Zhejiang, Chine
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

CNC Turning Parts CNC Turning Parts

CNC turning parts are components and workpieces with a high degree of dimensional accuracy and are produced in a wide variety of shapes and sizes. The production takes place on CNC-controlled lathes, with the setting of the cutting parameters being numerically coded. So recurring machining processes can be retrieved as often as you like. Profitable is the production of CNC turned parts, especially in series production, where large quantities of consistent quality without retooling or maintenance must be made. The materials used are metals such as aluminum or stainless steel and carbon steel. So CNC turning machine parts are associated with a high due to the economic manufacturing process quality has become important components of many products. Whenever something is spinning or moving, a precision cnc turned components is often behind it. Typical applications of CNC precision turned parts are mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, the automotive industry and many more.

Featured CNC Machining Parts

  • Swiss CNC Turning Components

    Turning is the most popular machining method. A characteristic feature of this kind of machining is the main rotary movement, which determines the cutting speed, performed by the workpiece. Swiss CNC Turning Components
  • CNC Turning Sleeve Bushings

    Bushing and Sleeve can be used in many applications, such as Machinery, Hydraulic and Pneumatic, Automotive and more. The material can be from carbon steel, copper.... CNC Turning Sleeve Bushings
  • Hydraulic Cylinder Piston Rod

    The quality of its processing and material directly affects the life and reliability of the entire product. Our piston rod made from certified raw material with latest technology. Hydraulic Cylinder Piston Rod
  • Pump Spare Parts

    Ningbo Hewcho is a manufacturer of precision custom machining components. We can also offer pump spare parts which need turning and milling. All spare parts are available in various material, like aluminum.... Pump Spare Parts
  • Valve Spare Parts

    Valves are pipeline accessories used to open and close pipelines, control the flow direction, and regulate and control the parameters (temperature, pressure, and flow) of the transport medium... Valve Spare Parts

How is the production done during CNC turning?

CNC turning has become an indispensable basic technology in the field of manufacturing technology today. This is also illustrated by the market share of the CNC lathes produced in the total value of the worldwide produced metal cutting machine tools. The "CNC" stands for Computerized Numerical Control, which stands for the computer-controlled machining of turned parts. The parts to be manufactured are developed in advance using simulation software on the PC and then transmitted to the lathe via a network. These high-tech machines have more than two Machining axes. In this case, the workpiece carries out the main cutting movement with its rotation and the lathe tool clamped in the chuck is guided along the rotating workpiece with a carriage in order to lift a chip. The entire production is automated and monitored by sensors, which is why large quantities can be produced with consistent quality.

Production spectrum on the turned parts marketplace

Turning Process

Range of Parts

Material

Certification and Quality

CNC Turning

Small, Medium series

Carbon Steel

Most modern CNC measuring technology

Automatic Turning

Short and long turned parts

Aluminum

Creation of logs

Precision Turning

Precision Parts

Brass

Own measuring rooms

Hard Turning

Turned parts in assemblies

Stainless Steel

SPC documentation

Wage Turning


Alloy Steel

ISO9001:2008

Conventional


Copper

ISO/TS16949

  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat