en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Rivets forgés à froid

Rivets forgés à froid

Informations de base.
Terme commercial: EXW, FOB, CIF.CFR
Limite de paiement: T / T, L / C, Western Union
Délai de livraison: 7-30days
Lieu d'origine: Ningbo, Chine
  • Rivets forgés à froid
  • Rivets forgés à froid
  • Rivets forgés à froid
  • Rivets forgés à froid
  • Informations sur HEWCHO Rivets forgés à froid

Caractéristiques des rivets forgés à froid :

· Nom du produit: rivets forgés à froid
· Matériau: Acier au carbone, acier inoxydable, aluminium, laiton
· Tolérances d’usinage: 0.05mm
·Processus d'usinage:
Forgeage à froid, tournage CNC
· Min. Commande: 100PCS
· Traitement de surface: zingué
· Emballage: boîte de carton, plateau de blister, palette, caisse en bois.
· Certificat: ISO9001: 2008, ISO / TS16949

Nous fournissons des rivets de forge et des rivets de fer à la vente .

Rivets forgés à froid

What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic


Description des rivets forgés

Le rivet est un article en forme de clou utilisé pour relier deux pièces (ou composants) avec un trou traversant et un capuchon à une extrémité. Dans le rivetage, les pièces rivetées sont liées par auto-déformation ou interférence. Les rivets sont nombreux et variés.

Ningbo Hewcho produit des rivets pour ventilateurs, des rivets à noyau, des têtes semi-circulaires, des têtes plates, des rivets semi-tubulaires, des rivets pleins, des rivets à tête fraisée et des rivets creux, spécifiques au client. Ce sont généralement des pièces rivetées utilisant des connexions auto-déformées. Les rivets froids, généralement inférieurs à 8 mm, sont utilisés pour les rivets chauds plus grands que cette taille.

Les rivets de ventilateur sont spécialement conçus pour une installation manuelle. Ils peuvent être tirés à travers les trous du panneau ou du châssis. Ils peuvent être constitués de matériaux élastomères et avoir une bonne ténacité. Ils peuvent être installés rapidement même dans un ajustement serré.

Le rivet d’entraînement est un nouveau type de fixation rivetée très pratique pour le rivetage. Le rivet d’entraînement peut présenter ses propres avantages dans un espace relativement petit ou sans pistolet à riveter ni pistolet à riveter. En utilisant un marteau ou un objet similaire pour frapper le mandrin d'un côté, deux pièces liées ou plus peuvent être rivetées avec succès.

Les rivets tubulaires complets , les rivets semi-tubulaires et les rivets à tête tubulaire 1200 sont principalement utilisés pour les applications de rivetage où la surface doit être lisse et où la charge n'est pas importante. Les rivets à tête plate sont utilisés pour les applications de rivetage sous charge normale. Les rivets à tête plate et à tête plate sont principalement utilisés pour riveter avec des matériaux non métalliques tels que les tôles métalliques ou le cuir, la toile et le bois. Les gros rivets à tête plate sont principalement utilisés pour les occasions de rivetage de matériaux non métalliques. Les rivets semi-tubulaires sont principalement utilisés pour les applications de rivetage avec une charge réduite. Les rivets sans tête sont principalement utilisés pour les applications de rivetage de matériaux non métalliques. Les rivets creux sont légers et ont une tête faible. Ils sont utilisés dans des applications de rivetage où les matériaux non métalliques ne sont pas chargés. Les rivets tubulaires sont utilisés pour les applications de rivetage sans charge de matériaux non métalliques. Les rivets de signalisation sont principalement utilisés pour les machines à riveter, les équipements et autres plaques signalétiques.

drive-rivets round-head-rivets cold-forging-rivets Cold Forging Rivets

● Rivets à tête ronde
● Rivets d'entraînement
● Rivets Flush
● Noix Rivetées
● Rivets Presse-papiers
● Rivets à tête plate
● Rivets semi-tubulaires
● Rivets tubulaires complets
● Rivets de freins
● rivets solides
● Rivets d'épaule

Laissez-nous un message

Produits connexes
  • Noix de forge à froid sur mesure

    Noix de forge à froid sur mesure

    February 2, 2018Ningbo Hewcho est un fabricant professionnel de matrices de formation de noix. Nous vous proposons une large gamme d'écrous à souder, écrous à collerette, écrous de blocage, écrous hexagonaux longs, écrous carrés et écrous en acier inoxydable ...view
  • Manchons de rotation CNC

    Manchons de rotation CNC

    February 2, 2018La bague et le manchon peuvent être utilisés dans de nombreuses applications, telles que les machines, les systèmes hydraulique et pneumatique, l’automobile, etc. Le matériau peut être en acier au carbone, en cuivre ....view
  • Supports d'estampage de tôle

    Supports d'estampage de tôle

    February 2, 2018Les supports d'estampage des métaux sont des produits techniques fabriqués à partir de bandes ou de bobines plates et métalliques pour le compte de clients. Comme matériau, on utilise généralement des tôles laminées à froid ou à chaud jusqu'à 8 mmview
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd, ville de Lubu, ville de Yuyao, province du Zhejiang, Chine
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Cold Forging Rivets

Cold Forging Rivets

Basic Info.
Trade Term: EXW,FOB,CIF.CFR
Payment Term: T/T,L/C, Western Union
Delivery Time:7-30days
Place of Origin: Ningbo, China
  • Cold Forging Rivets
  • Cold Forging Rivets
  • Cold Forging Rivets
  • Cold Forging Rivets
  • Information About HEWCHO Cold Forging Rivets

Features of cold forged rivets:

·Product name: Cold Forging Rivets
·Material: Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, Brass
·Machining Tolerances:0.05mm
·Machining Process:
Cold Forging, CNC Turning
·Min. Order:100PCS
·Surface Treatment: Zinc Plated
·Packing: Carton Box, Blister tray, Pallet, Wooden Case.
·Certificate:ISO9001:2008, ISO/TS16949

We provide forging rivets and iron rivets for sale.

Cold Forging Rivets

What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic


Description of forging rivets

Rivet is a nail-shaped item used to connect two parts (or components) with a through hole and a cap at one end. In riveting, riveted parts are connected by self-deformation or interference. Rivets are many and varied.

Ningbo Hewcho produces non-standard customer-specific fan rivets, core rivets, semi-circular heads, flat heads, semi-tubular rivets, solid rivets, countersunk rivets, and hollow rivets. These are usually riveted pieces using self-deformed connections. Cold rivets, generally smaller than 8 mm, are used for hot rivets larger than this size.

Fan rivets are specially designed for manual installation. They can be pulled through the holes in the panel or chassis. They can be made of elastomeric materials and have good toughness. They can be installed quickly even in an interference fit.

The drive rivet is a new type of riveted fastener that is very convenient for riveting. The drive rivet can exhibit its own unique advantages in a relatively small space or without a rivet gun or a rivet gun. Using a hammer or the like to knock the mandrel on one side, two or more connected parts can be riveted successfully.

Full Tubular Rivets, Semi Tubular Rivets, and 1200 Tubular head rivets are mainly used for riveting applications where the surface needs to be smooth and the load is not large. Flat head rivets are used for riveting applications under normal load. The flat head and flat head rivets are mainly used for riveting occasions of non-metal materials such as metal sheets or leather, canvas, and wood. Large flat head rivets are mainly used for riveting occasions of non-metallic materials. Semi-tubular rivets are mainly used for riveting applications with little load. Headless rivets are mainly used for riveting applications of non-metallic materials. Hollow rivets are light in weight and have a weak head. They are used in riveting applications where non-metallic materials are not loaded. Tubular rivets are used for non-loaded riveting applications of non-metallic materials. Signage rivets are mainly used for riveting machines, equipment and other nameplates.

drive-rivets round-head-rivets cold-forging-rivets Cold Forging Rivets

●Round Head Rivets
●Drive Rivets
●Flush Rivets
●Rivet Nuts
●Clipboard Rivets
●Flat Head Rivets
●Semi Tubular Rivets
●Full Tubular Rivets
●Brake Lining Rivets
●Solid Rivets
●Shoulder Rivets

Leave us Message

Related Products
  • Precision Metal Stamping Parts

    Precision Metal Stamping Parts

    February 2, 2018Stamped parts are products made of plate-shaped materials with arbitrary shapes and contours. Especially in the field of sheet metal processing , the production of...view
  • Cold Forging Pins

    Cold Forging Pins

    February 2, 2018Through cold forging, we produce custom pins suitable for use in mechanical engineering, automotive industry, furniture, medical , electronics and other precise locating applications...view
  • Valve Spare Parts

    Valve Spare Parts

    February 2, 2018Valves are pipeline accessories used to open and close pipelines, control the flow direction, and regulate and control the parameters (temperature, pressure, and flow) of the transport medium...view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat