en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Kaltschmieden Nieten

Kaltschmieden Nieten

Basisinformation.
Handelsbezeichnung: EXW, FOB, CIF.CFR
Zahlungsfrist: T / T, L / C, Western Union
Lieferzeit: 7-30days
Ursprungsort: Ningbo, China
  • Kaltschmieden Nieten
  • Kaltschmieden Nieten
  • Kaltschmieden Nieten
  • Kaltschmieden Nieten
  • Informationen zu HEWCHO Kaltschmieden Nieten

Eigenschaften von kaltgeschmiedeten Nieten :

· Produktname: Kaltschmiedennieten
· Material: Kohlenstoffstahl, Edelstahl, Aluminium, Messing
· Bearbeitungstoleranzen: 0,05 mm
· Bearbeitungsprozess:
Kaltschmieden, CNC-Drehen
·Mindest. Auftrag: 100PCS
· Oberflächenbehandlung: Verzinkt
· Verpackung: Karton, Blister, Palette, Holzetui.
· Zertifikat: ISO9001: 2008, ISO / TS16949

Wir bieten Schmiedennieten und Eisennieten zum Verkauf an .

Kaltschmieden Nieten

What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic


Beschreibung der Schmiedenniete

Ein Niet ist ein nagelförmiger Gegenstand, der zum Verbinden von zwei Teilen (oder Komponenten) mit einem Durchgangsloch und einer Kappe an einem Ende verwendet wird. Beim Vernieten werden genietete Teile durch Selbstverformung oder Interferenz miteinander verbunden. Nieten sind vielfältig.

Ningbo Hewcho fertigt nicht standardmäßige kundenspezifische Lüfterniete, Kernnieten, halbrunde Köpfe, Flachköpfe, Halbrundnieten, Vollnieten, Senkniete und Hohlnieten. Dies sind in der Regel genietete Teile mit selbstverformten Verbindungen. Kalte Nieten, im Allgemeinen kleiner als 8 mm, werden für heiße Nieten verwendet, die größer als diese Größe sind.

Lüfterniete sind speziell für die manuelle Installation konzipiert. Sie können durch die Löcher in der Platte oder im Chassis gezogen werden. Sie können aus elastomeren Materialien hergestellt werden und weisen eine gute Zähigkeit auf. Sie können auch im Presssitz schnell installiert werden.

Die Antriebsniete ist eine neue Art von genietetem Verschluss, der sich sehr gut zum Nieten eignet. Die Antriebsniete kann auf relativ kleinem Raum oder ohne Nietpistole oder Nietpistole ihre eigenen einzigartigen Vorteile aufweisen. Mit einem Hammer oder dergleichen, um den Dorn auf eine Seite zu schlagen, können zwei oder mehr verbundene Teile erfolgreich vernietet werden.

Vollrohrniete , Halbrohrniete und 1200-Kopfniete werden hauptsächlich für Nietanwendungen verwendet, bei denen die Oberfläche glatt sein muss und die Belastung nicht groß ist. Flachkopfnieten werden für Nietanwendungen unter normaler Belastung verwendet. Die Flachkopf- und Flachkopfnieten werden hauptsächlich zum Nieten von nichtmetallischen Materialien wie Blechen oder Leder, Segeltuch und Holz verwendet. Große Flachkopfnieten werden hauptsächlich zum Nieten von nichtmetallischen Materialien verwendet. Halbrundnieten werden hauptsächlich für Nietanwendungen mit geringer Belastung verwendet. Headless-Nieten werden hauptsächlich zum Nieten von nichtmetallischen Werkstoffen verwendet. Hohlnieten sind leicht und haben einen schwachen Kopf. Sie werden in Nietanwendungen eingesetzt, bei denen nichtmetallische Werkstoffe nicht belastet werden. Rohrnieten werden für unbelastete Nietanwendungen von nichtmetallischen Werkstoffen verwendet. Beschriftungsnieten werden hauptsächlich für Nietmaschinen, Ausrüstungen und andere Typenschilder verwendet.

drive-rivets round-head-rivets cold-forging-rivets Cold Forging Rivets

● Rundkopfnieten
● Antriebsnieten
● Nieten spülen
● Nietmuttern
● Klemmbrettnieten
● Flachkopfnieten
● Halbröhrchen-Nieten
● Volle Rohrnieten
● Bremsbelagnieten
● Vollnieten
● Schulternieten

Nachricht hinterlassen

Verwandte Produkte
  • Aluminium CNC-Bearbeitungsteile

    Aluminium CNC-Bearbeitungsteile

    February 2, 2018Die Dichte von Aluminium beträgt nur 2,7 g / cm3, was etwa der Dichte von Stahl, Kupfer oder Messing entspricht. Bei den meisten Bedingungen (einschließlich Luft, Wasser oder Salzwasser), Mineralölchemie ...view
  • CNC-Bearbeitungsteile aus Messing

    CNC-Bearbeitungsteile aus Messing

    February 2, 2018Messing ist eine Legierung aus Kupfer und Zink. Nur aus Kupfer, Zink, wird gewöhnliches Messing genannt, wenn es sich um zwei oder mehr Elemente aus einer Vielzahl von Spezialmessing handelt.view
  • Hydraulikzylinder-Kolbenstange

    Hydraulikzylinder-Kolbenstange

    February 2, 2018Die Qualität der Verarbeitung und des Materials beeinflusst direkt die Lebensdauer und Zuverlässigkeit des gesamten Produkts. Unsere Kolbenstange aus zertifiziertem Rohstoff mit neuester Technologie.view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd, L ubu-Stadt, Yuyao-Stadt, Provinz Zhejiang, China

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Cold Forging Rivets

Cold Forging Rivets

Basic Info.
Trade Term: EXW,FOB,CIF.CFR
Payment Term: T/T,L/C, Western Union
Delivery Time:7-30days
Place of Origin: Ningbo, China
  • Cold Forging Rivets
  • Cold Forging Rivets
  • Cold Forging Rivets
  • Cold Forging Rivets
  • Information About HEWCHO Cold Forging Rivets

Features of cold forged rivets:

·Product name: Cold Forging Rivets
·Material: Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, Brass
·Machining Tolerances:0.05mm
·Machining Process:
Cold Forging, CNC Turning
·Min. Order:100PCS
·Surface Treatment: Zinc Plated
·Packing: Carton Box, Blister tray, Pallet, Wooden Case.
·Certificate:ISO9001:2008, ISO/TS16949

We provide forging rivets and iron rivets for sale.

Cold Forging Rivets

What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic


Description of forging rivets

Rivet is a nail-shaped item used to connect two parts (or components) with a through hole and a cap at one end. In riveting, riveted parts are connected by self-deformation or interference. Rivets are many and varied.

Ningbo Hewcho produces non-standard customer-specific fan rivets, core rivets, semi-circular heads, flat heads, semi-tubular rivets, solid rivets, countersunk rivets, and hollow rivets. These are usually riveted pieces using self-deformed connections. Cold rivets, generally smaller than 8 mm, are used for hot rivets larger than this size.

Fan rivets are specially designed for manual installation. They can be pulled through the holes in the panel or chassis. They can be made of elastomeric materials and have good toughness. They can be installed quickly even in an interference fit.

The drive rivet is a new type of riveted fastener that is very convenient for riveting. The drive rivet can exhibit its own unique advantages in a relatively small space or without a rivet gun or a rivet gun. Using a hammer or the like to knock the mandrel on one side, two or more connected parts can be riveted successfully.

Full Tubular Rivets, Semi Tubular Rivets, and 1200 Tubular head rivets are mainly used for riveting applications where the surface needs to be smooth and the load is not large. Flat head rivets are used for riveting applications under normal load. The flat head and flat head rivets are mainly used for riveting occasions of non-metal materials such as metal sheets or leather, canvas, and wood. Large flat head rivets are mainly used for riveting occasions of non-metallic materials. Semi-tubular rivets are mainly used for riveting applications with little load. Headless rivets are mainly used for riveting applications of non-metallic materials. Hollow rivets are light in weight and have a weak head. They are used in riveting applications where non-metallic materials are not loaded. Tubular rivets are used for non-loaded riveting applications of non-metallic materials. Signage rivets are mainly used for riveting machines, equipment and other nameplates.

drive-rivets round-head-rivets cold-forging-rivets Cold Forging Rivets

●Round Head Rivets
●Drive Rivets
●Flush Rivets
●Rivet Nuts
●Clipboard Rivets
●Flat Head Rivets
●Semi Tubular Rivets
●Full Tubular Rivets
●Brake Lining Rivets
●Solid Rivets
●Shoulder Rivets

Leave us Message

Related Products
  • Precision Metal Stamping Parts

    Precision Metal Stamping Parts

    February 2, 2018Stamped parts are products made of plate-shaped materials with arbitrary shapes and contours. Especially in the field of sheet metal processing , the production of...view
  • Cold Forging Pins

    Cold Forging Pins

    February 2, 2018Through cold forging, we produce custom pins suitable for use in mechanical engineering, automotive industry, furniture, medical , electronics and other precise locating applications...view
  • Valve Spare Parts

    Valve Spare Parts

    February 2, 2018Valves are pipeline accessories used to open and close pipelines, control the flow direction, and regulate and control the parameters (temperature, pressure, and flow) of the transport medium...view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat