en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Товар
Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ

Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ

Базовая информация.
Торговый термин: EXW, FOB, CIF.CFR
Срок оплаты: T / T, L / C, Western Union
Время доставки: 7-30дней
Место происхождения: Нинбо, Китай
  • Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ
  • Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ
  • Информация о HEWCHO Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ

Особенности прецизионного фрезерования деталей :

· Название продукта: Фрезерные детали с ЧПУ на заказ
· Материал: углеродистая сталь, латунь, медь, нержавеющая сталь, алюминий, титановый сплав
· Допуски на обработку: 0,01 мм
· Процесс обработки:
Токарная обработка с ЧПУ, фрезерование с ЧПУ, шлифование, нарезание резьбы, нарезание резьбы, гибка, сварка, сверление, ковка
· Мин. Заказ: 500PCS
· Поверхностная обработка: полировка, термообработка, пескоструйная обработка, цинковое покрытие, анодирование, химическая обработка,
· Упаковка: картонная коробка, блистер, поддон, деревянный ящик.
· Сертификат: ISO9001: 2008, ISO / TS16949

What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic


Описание прецизионных фрезерных деталей с ЧПУ

Прецизионное фрезерование с ЧПУ относится к группе методов разделения и основано на численном управлении с помощью компьютера. В процессе обработки, в отличие от токарной обработки с ЧПУ, инструмент выполняет основное движение при вращательных движениях, а подача происходит вертикально в направлении оси вращения. Желаемая форма является результатом удаления материала и не оставляет желать лучшего с точки зрения разнообразия геометрий, поэтому наши производители решают даже сложные задачи безопасно и с оптимальным качеством изготовления.

Устойчивое управление качеством в соответствии с ISO 9001 является основой для максимального качества продукции на всех этапах производства и требует высокого уровня знаний от всех сотрудников сертифицированной производственной компании. Здесь следует помимо соблюдения высочайших стандартов качества и испытаний продукции, мониторинга измерительного оборудования, получения проверок и точной документации этапов производства быть твердыми элементами корпоративной структуры. Хорошо структурированное управление качеством является полезным инструментом для оптимизации собственных производственных процессов для точного фрезерования.


Вы хотели бы лучше познакомиться с фрезеровкой с ЧПУ? Как работает эта процедура? Какие материалы можно обрабатывать и какого уровня качества можно достичь? Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, вы найдете основные характеристики технологии фрезерования с компьютерным управлением, которые четко изложены и легко объяснены.

Оставьте нам сообщение

Сопутствующие товары
  • Детали фланца для холодной штамповки

    Детали фланца для холодной штамповки

    February 2, 2018Компания Ningbo Hewcho имеет более 10 лет опыта работы с деталями фланцев холодной ковки. Мы разрабатываем и производим детали для холодной штамповки из углеродистой стали, алюминия, меди, латуни и нержавеющей стали ...view
  • Штамповка деталей из металла

    Штамповка деталей из металла

    February 2, 2018Металлические штампованные сварные детали - это изделия из тонкого листового металла, которые обычно изготавливаются в виде сборок или конструкций в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. Строительные материалы ...view
  • Шток поршня гидравлического цилиндра

    Шток поршня гидравлического цилиндра

    February 2, 2018Качество его обработки и материала напрямую влияет на срок службы и надежность всего продукта. Наш поршневой шток изготовлен из сертифицированного сырья с применением новейших технологий.view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:№ 13 Baiheqiao Rd, город Лубу, город Юяо, провинция Чжэцзян, Китай
chat

en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Custom Precision CNC Milling Parts

Custom Precision CNC Milling Parts

Basic Info.
Trade Term: EXW,FOB,CIF.CFR
Payment Term: T/T,L/C, Western Union
Delivery Time:7-30days
Place of Origin: Ningbo, China
  • Custom Precision CNC Milling Parts
  • Custom Precision CNC Milling Parts
  • Information About HEWCHO Custom Precision CNC Milling Parts

Features of precision milling parts:

·Product name: Custom Precision CNC Milling Parts
·Material:Carbon Steel, Barss, Copper, Stainless Steel, Alumnum, Titanium Alloy
·Machining Tolerances:0.01mm
·Machining Process:
CNC Turning, CNC Milling, Grinding, Threading, Tapping, Bending, Welding, Drilling, Forging
·Min. Order:500PCS
·Surface Treatment: Polishing, Heat Treatment, Sand Blasting, Zinc Plated, Anodization, Chemical Fim,
·Packing: Carton Box, Blister tray, Pallet, Wooden Case.
·Certificate:ISO9001:2008, ISO/TS16949

What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic


Description of Custom Precision CNC Milling Parts

CNC precision milling belongs to the group of separation methods and is based on a computer-aided numerical control. In the machining process, in contrast to CNC turning, the tool executes the main movement in rotational movements and the feed takes place vertically in the direction of the axis of rotation. The desired shape results from the removal of material and leaves nothing to be desired in terms of the variety of geometries, which is why our manufacturers solve even difficult tasks safely and with optimum manufacturing quality.

Sustainable quality management according to ISO 9001 is the basis for maximum product quality in all production steps and requires a high level of expertise from all employees of the certified manufacturing company. Here should be in addition to observing the highest quality standards and production testing, measuring equipment monitoring, receiving inspections and accurate documentation of production steps firm be elements of the corporate structure. Well-structured quality management is a useful tool for optimizing in-house manufacturing processes for precision milling.


You would like to get to know CNC milling better? How does this procedure work? Which materials can be processed and what quality levels can be achieved? Please contact us , you will find the main features of computer-controlled milling technology clearly arranged and easily explained summarized.

Leave us Message

Related Products
  • Cold Forging Pins

    Cold Forging Pins

    February 2, 2018Through cold forging, we produce custom pins suitable for use in mechanical engineering, automotive industry, furniture, medical , electronics and other precise locating applications...view
  • Metal Stamping Welding Parts

    Metal Stamping Welding Parts

    February 2, 2018Metal Stamping Welded Parts are products made of thin sheet metal and are usually manufactured as assemblies or constructions according to customer requirements. The construction materials...view
  • Cold Forging Rivets

    Cold Forging Rivets

    April 24, 2018Rivet is a nail-shaped item used to connect two parts (or components) with a through hole and a cap at one end. In riveting, riveted parts are connected by self-deformation or interference...view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat