en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Blechprägeklammern

Blechprägeklammern

Basisinformation.
Handelsbezeichnung: EXW, FOB, CIF.CFR
Zahlungsfrist: T / T, L / C, Western Union
Lieferzeit: 7-30days
Ursprungsort: Ningbo, China
  • Blechprägeklammern
  • Informationen zu HEWCHO Blechprägeklammern

Eigenschaften der kundenspezifischen Metallklammern :

· Produktname: Stanzklammern aus Metall
· Material: Kohlenstoffstahl, Messing, Kupfer, Edelstahl, Aluminium, Titanlegierung
· Bearbeitungstoleranzen: 0,1 mm
· Bearbeitungsprozess: Stanzen, Kanten, Pressen und Schweißen
·Mindest. Auftrag: 1000PCS
· Oberflächenbehandlung: Polieren, Wärmebehandlung, Sandstrahlen, Verzinkt, Anodisierung, Chemische Fim,
· Verpackung: Karton, Blister, Palette, Holzetui.

· Zertifikat: ISO9001: 2008, ISO / TS16949

Die geprägte Halterung ist eines der beliebtesten Produkte in unserem Unternehmen.


What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic


Beschreibung der gestempelten Halterung

Metal Stamping Brackets sind technische Produkte, die für Kunden aus flachen und metallischen Bändern oder Spulen hergestellt werden. Als Material werden üblicherweise kalt- oder warmgewalzte Bleche bis 8 mm Dicke verwendet, die sich optimal zum Umformen eignen. Die Produktion erfolgt auf automatisierten Bearbeitungszentren durch Stanzen, Kanten, Pressen und Schweißen. Typische Anwendungsbeispiele für Stanzbügel sind Maschinenbügel, Halteplatten, Fahrzeugteile und vieles mehr.

Was auch immer die Anforderung ist , Ningbo Hewcho bietet Ihnen als Hersteller von Halterungen die gesamte Vielfalt der Blechbearbeitung und beliefert Industriekunden mit einer breiten Palette technischer Blechteile. Sie erhalten optimale Fertigungslösungen für einstufige Bearbeitungsprozesse, die Prototypenfertigung und sogar die Serienfertigung auch komplexer Blechteile. Ein umfangreiches Lager an gängigen Standardblechen aus Stahl, Edelstahl und Aluminium sowie solide Logistikkonzepte garantieren eine pünktliche Lieferung Ihrer Blechteile.

Ningbo Hewcho ist auf alle Anforderungen und Faktoren spezialisiert, die heutzutage an die moderne und flexible Blechverarbeitung gestellt werden. Hochwertige Bauteile oder Baugruppen werden nach Kundenanforderungen mit Qualität und modernster Fertigungstechnik aus Blech gefertigt. Je nach Bestellung kommen CNC-gesteuerte Laser, Stanz-, Press- oder Falzmaschinen zum Einsatz. Die einzelnen Komponenten werden üblicherweise durch MIG / MAG / WIG-Schweißen, Punkt- und Bolzenschweißen oder durch Niet- und Schraubverbindungen verbunden.

Galerie zum Stanzen von Teilen

stainless-bracket haken-einhaengehaken images metal-brackets

Nachricht hinterlassen

Verwandte Produkte
  • CNC-Hülsenbuchsen

    CNC-Hülsenbuchsen

    February 2, 2018Buchse und Hülse können in vielen Anwendungen eingesetzt werden, z. B. in den Bereichen Maschinenbau, Hydraulik und Pneumatik, Automotive und mehr. Das Material kann aus Kohlenstoffstahl, Kupfer ... sein.view
  • CNC-Frästeile aus Messing

    CNC-Frästeile aus Messing

    February 2, 2018Je nach Anforderung wird Messing mit bestimmten Legierungselementen wie Aluminium oder Zinn gemischt. Daher haben Messing-Ersatzteile eine optimale thermische und elektrische Leitfähigkeit ...view
  • Kohlenstoffstahl CNC-Frästeile

    Kohlenstoffstahl CNC-Frästeile

    February 2, 2018Kohlenstoffstahl ist eines der am häufigsten verwendeten Materialien in der Zerspanung, weshalb das Fräsen von Stahl (konventionell oder automatisiert) für viele Stahlsorten zu einem unverzichtbaren Bearbeitungsprozess geworden ist ...view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd, L ubu-Stadt, Yuyao-Stadt, Provinz Zhejiang, China

en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Metal Sheet Stamping Brackets

Metal Sheet Stamping Brackets

Basic Info.
Trade Term: EXW,FOB,CIF.CFR
Payment Term: T/T,L/C, Western Union
Delivery Time:7-30days
Place of Origin: Ningbo, China
  • Metal Sheet Stamping Brackets
  • Information About HEWCHO Metal Sheet Stamping Brackets

Features of custom metal brackets:

·Product name: Metal Stamping Brackets
·Material: Carbon Steel, Brass, Copper, Stainless Steel, Alumnum, Titanium Alloy
·Machining Tolerances:0.1mm
·Machining Process: Punching, edging, pressing and welding
·Min. Order:1000PCS
·Surface Treatment: Polishing, Heat Treatment, Sand Blasting, Zinc Plated, Anodization, Chemical Fim,
·Packing: Carton Box, Blister tray, Pallet, Wooden Case.

·Certificate:ISO9001:2008, ISO/TS16949

The stamped bracket is one of the most popular products in our company.


What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic


Description of stamped bracket

Metal Stamping Brackets are technical products made from flat and metallic strips or coils on behalf of customers. As a material are usually cold or hot rolled sheets up to 8 mm thickness are used, which are optimally suitable for forming. The production takes place on automated machining centers by, punching , edging , pressing and welding. Typical application examples for stamping bracket are machinery bracket, holding plates, vehicle parts and many more.

Whatever the requirement, as a bracket manufacturer, Ningbo Hewcho offers you the whole variety of sheet metal working and supply industrial customers with a wide range of technical sheet metal parts. You will receive optimum manufacturing solutions for single-stage machining processes, prototype production and even mass production of even complex sheet metal parts. An extensive stock of common standard sheets made of steel, stainless steel and aluminum as well as sound logistics concepts guarantee on- time delivery of your sheet metal parts.

Ningbo Hewcho specialize in all the requirements and factors that are required of modern and flexible sheet metal processing today. High-quality components or assemblies are produced according to customer requirements with quality and the most modern production technology from sheet metal. Depending on the order, CNC-controlled lasers, punching, pressing or folding machines are used. The individual components are usually connected by MIG / MAG / TIG welding, spot and stud welding or with rivet and screw connections.

Gallery for stamping parts

stainless-bracket haken-einhaengehaken images metal-brackets

Leave us Message

Related Products
  • Cold Forging Bushing Sleeves

    Cold Forging Bushing Sleeves

    February 2, 2018The bushing and sleeve is used for the outside of the mechanical parts, in order to achieve the sealing, wear protection and other functions of the match, refers to the role of the liner ring...view
  • Customized Cold Forging Nuts

    Customized Cold Forging Nuts

    February 2, 2018Ningbo Hewcho is a professional manufacturer of nut forming dies. We offer you a broad spectrum of weld nuts, flange nuts, locking nuts, hexagon long nuts, square nuts and stainless acorn nuts...view
  • Swiss CNC Turning Components

    Swiss CNC Turning Components

    February 2, 2018Turning is the most popular machining method. A characteristic feature of this kind of machining is the main rotary movement, which determines the cutting speed, performed by the workpiece.view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat