en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Composants estampés en tôle

Composants estampés en tôle

Composants estampés en tôle
Informations de base.
Terme commercial: EXW, FOB, CIF.CFR
Limite de paiement: T / T, L / C, Western Union
Délai de livraison: 7-30days
Lieu d'origine: Ningbo, Chine
  • Composants estampés en tôle
  • Informations sur HEWCHO Composants estampés en tôle

Caractéristiques des matrices d'emboutissage:

· Nom du produit: Composants estampés en tôle
· Matériau: acier au carbone, barres, cuivre, acier inoxydable, alumnum, alliage de titane
· Tolérances d'usinage: 0.1mm
·Processus d'usinage:
Poinçonnage, bordure, pressage et soudage
· Min. Commande: 1000PCS
· Traitement de surface: polissage, traitement thermique, soufflage au sable, zingué, anodisation, chimie chimique,
· Emballage: boîte de carton, plateau de blister, palette, caisse en bois.
· Certificat: ISO9001: 2008, ISO / TS16949

En tant que fournisseur de composants estampés , nous fournissons des matrices d' estampage et des pièces en tôle embouties pour la vente

metal-stamping-partsprecision metal stamping partsheet-metal-stamping components

What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic

Sheet Metal Stamped Components 2Sheet Metal Stamped Components 3Sheet Metal Stamped Components

Description de l'emboutissage de pièces en tôle

Les pièces embouties en tôle sont des produits fabriqués à partir de feuilles minces telles que l'aluminium, l'acier ou l'acier inoxydable et sont généralement produites en grande quantité. La production est économique et écologique, car contrairement à d’autres méthodes, l’usinage est effectué mécaniquement, ce qui permet d’économiser de l’énergie sans influence thermique du matériau en feuille. Une autre caractéristique de ces pièces en tôle emboutie est une précision dimensionnelle optimale même avec de grandes quantités, garantie par l'utilisation d'outils de poinçonnage de haute qualité. Les exemples d'application typiques sont les produits semi-finis pour les assemblages, les creux, les fraises, les branchies, les cosses et bien d'autres.

Avec un grand choix d'outils de poinçonnage et l' état de la technologie de pointe, Ningbo hewcho peut produire estampage mourir c ustom avec toute forme de votre cahier des charges, à moindre coût. Le poinçonnage CNC des tôles est la solution de fabrication optimale, en particulier pour les ordres de fabrication de formes récurrentes. Tous les formats de tôle courants peuvent être perforés et pliés jusqu'à une épaisseur de matériau de 8 mm. À la demande du client, l'usinage complet de composants prêts à être installés ne pose aucun problème.

Comment s'effectue le poinçonnage de la tôle?

La tôle est estampée sur des machines de poinçonnage contrôlées par CN. Nos fournisseurs ont à leur disposition une vaste gamme d’outils de poinçonnage composés d’un poinçon et d’une matrice et parfaitement adaptés les uns aux autres. Pendant le processus d'usinage, la tôle est fermement fixée sur la table de la machine et guidée avec précision sous l'outil de poinçonnage. Cela permet de séparer le matériau en feuille avec des courses successives rapides jusqu'à ce que les pièces embouties souhaitées soient découpées dans la feuille.

Laissez-nous un message

Produits connexes
  • Pièces de fraisage CNC en acier au carbone

    Pièces de fraisage CNC en acier au carbone

    February 2, 2018L'acier au carbone est l'un des matériaux d'usinage les plus utilisés. C'est pourquoi l'acier de fraisage (conventionnel ou automatisé) est devenu un procédé d'usinage indispensable pour de nombreuses nuances d'acier ...view
  • Boulons de forgeage à froid

    Boulons de forgeage à froid

    February 2, 2018Selon le mode de connexion de la force: points pour trous ordinaires et articulés. Selon la forme de la tête: tête hexagonale, tête ronde, tête carrée, tête fraisée et ainsi de suite ...view
  • Composants de tournage suisses

    Composants de tournage suisses

    February 2, 2018Le tournage est la méthode d'usinage la plus populaire. Une caractéristique de ce type d'usinage est le mouvement de rotation principal, qui détermine la vitesse de coupe effectuée par la pièce.view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd, ville de Lubu, ville de Yuyao, province du Zhejiang, Chine
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Sheet Metal Stamped Components

Sheet Metal Stamped Components

Sheet Metal Stamped Components
Basic Info.
Trade Term: EXW,FOB,CIF.CFR
Payment Term: T/T,L/C, Western Union
Delivery Time:7-30days
Place of Origin: Ningbo, China
  • Sheet Metal Stamped Components
  • Information About HEWCHO Sheet Metal Stamped Components

Features of sheet metal stamping dies:

·Product name: Sheet Metal Stamped Components
·Material:Carbon Steel, Barss, Copper, Stainless Steel, Alumnum, Titanium Alloy
·Machining Tolerances:0.1mm
·Machining Process:
Punching, edging, pressing and welding
·Min. Order:1000PCS
·Surface Treatment: Polishing, Heat Treatment, Sand Blasting, Zinc Plated, Anodization, Chemical Fim,
·Packing: Carton Box, Blister tray, Pallet, Wooden Case.
·Certificate:ISO9001:2008, ISO/TS16949

As a stamped components supplier, we provide custom metal stamping die and stamping sheet metal parts for sale.

metal-stamping-partsprecision metal stamping partsheet-metal-stamping components

What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic

Sheet Metal Stamped Components 2  Sheet Metal Stamped Components 3  Sheet Metal Stamped Components

Description of stamping sheet metal parts

Sheet metal stampings are products made of thin sheets such as aluminum, steel or stainless steel and are usually produced in large quantities. The production is economical and environmentally friendly, since in contrast to other methods, the machining is done mechanically and thus energy-saving without thermal influence of the sheet material. Another feature of these stamped sheet metal parts is an optimal dimensional accuracy even with large quantities, which is ensured by the use of high-quality punching tools. Typical application examples are semi-finished products for assemblies, recesses, countersinks, gills, lugs and many more.

With a large selection of punching tools and state-of-the-art technology, Ningbo hewcho can produce custom metal stamping die with any shape to your specifications, cost-effectively . Especially for production orders with recurring shapes, CNC punching of sheet metal is the optimal manufacturing solution. All common sheet metal formats can be punched and folded up to a material thickness of 8 mm . Upon customer request, complete machining for ready-to-install components is no problem.

How is the punching of sheet metal done?

Sheet metal is stamped on NC-controlled punching nibbling machines. Our suppliers have an extensive range of punching tools available, which consist of a punch and die and precisely fit into each other. During the machining process, the metal sheet is fixed firmly on the machine table and guided precisely under the punching tool. This separates with rapid successive strokes the sheet material until the desired stampings are cut out of the sheet.

Leave us Message

Related Products
  • Hydraulic Cylinder Piston Rod

    Hydraulic Cylinder Piston Rod

    February 2, 2018The quality of its processing and material directly affects the life and reliability of the entire product. Our piston rod made from certified raw material with latest technology.view
  • Cold Forging Flange Parts

    Cold Forging Flange Parts

    February 2, 2018Ningbo Hewcho have more than 10 years experience of cold forging flange parts. We have developing and manufacturing cold forming parts made of carbon steel, aluminum, copper, brass and stainless steel...view
  • Cold Forging Pins

    Cold Forging Pins

    February 2, 2018Through cold forging, we produce custom pins suitable for use in mechanical engineering, automotive industry, furniture, medical , electronics and other precise locating applications...view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat