en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Blech gestanzte Komponenten

Blech gestanzte Komponenten

Blech gestanzte Komponenten
Basisinformation.
Handelsbezeichnung: EXW, FOB, CIF.CFR
Zahlungsfrist: T / T, L / C, Western Union
Lieferzeit: 7-30days
Ursprungsort: Ningbo, China
  • Blech gestanzte Komponenten
  • Informationen zu HEWCHO Blech gestanzte Komponenten

Merkmale der Blechstanzwerkzeuge:

· Produktname: Blech gestanzte Komponenten
· Material: Kohlenstoffstahl, Barss, Kupfer, Edelstahl, Aluminium, Titanlegierung
· Bearbeitungstoleranzen: 0,1 mm
· Bearbeitungsprozess:
Stanzen, Kanten, Pressen und Schweißen
·Mindest. Auftrag: 1000PCS
· Oberflächenbehandlung: Polieren, Wärmebehandlung, Sandstrahlen, Verzinkt, Anodisierung, Chemische Fim,
· Verpackung: Karton, Blister, Palette, Holzetui.
· Zertifikat: ISO9001: 2008, ISO / TS16949

Als Lieferant für gestanzte Komponenten bieten wir kundenspezifische Stanzformteile und Blechformteile zum Verkauf an.

metal-stamping-partsprecision metal stamping partsheet-metal-stamping components

What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic

Sheet Metal Stamped Components 2Sheet Metal Stamped Components 3Sheet Metal Stamped Components

Beschreibung des Stanzens von Blechteilen

Blechstanzteile sind Produkte aus dünnen Blechen wie Aluminium, Stahl oder Edelstahl und werden in der Regel in großen Stückzahlen hergestellt. Die Herstellung ist wirtschaftlich und umweltfreundlich, da die Bearbeitung im Gegensatz zu anderen Verfahren mechanisch und somit energiesparend ohne thermischen Einfluss des Blechmaterials erfolgt. Ein weiteres Merkmal dieser Blechformteile ist eine optimale Maßgenauigkeit auch bei großen Stückzahlen, die durch den Einsatz von hochwertigen Stanzwerkzeugen gewährleistet wird. Typische Anwendungsbeispiele sind Halbzeuge für Baugruppen, Aussparungen, Senker, Kiemen, Laschen und vieles mehr.

Mit einer großen Auswahl von Stanzwerkzeugen und state-of-the-art Technologie, Ningbo kann hewcho produzieren c ustom Metallprägestempel mit einem beliebigen Form nach Ihren Vorgaben, kostengünstig. Insbesondere für Fertigungsaufträge mit wiederkehrenden Formen ist das CNC-Stanzen von Blechen die optimale Fertigungslösung. Alle gängigen Blechformate können bis zu einer Materialstärke von 8 mm gestanzt und gefaltet werden. Auf Kundenwunsch ist die Komplettbearbeitung für einbaufertige Komponenten kein Problem.

Wie erfolgt das Stanzen von Blechen?

Auf NC-gesteuerten Stanznibbelmaschinen wird Blech gestanzt. Bei unseren Lieferanten steht ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Stanzwerkzeugen zur Verfügung, die aus Stempel und Matrize bestehen und genau ineinander passen. Während des Bearbeitungsprozesses wird das Blech fest auf dem Maschinentisch fixiert und präzise unter dem Stanzwerkzeug geführt. Dadurch wird das Blattmaterial mit schnellen aufeinanderfolgenden Strichen getrennt, bis die gewünschten Stanzteile aus dem Blatt herausgeschnitten sind.

Nachricht hinterlassen

Verwandte Produkte
  • Bearbeitungsteile aus Kohlenstoffstahl CNC

    Bearbeitungsteile aus Kohlenstoffstahl CNC

    February 2, 2018Kohlenstoffstahl ist der Kohlenstoffgehalt war 0,0218% ~ 2,11% der Eisenkohlenstofflegierung. Auch Kohlenstoffstahl genannt. Üblicherweise enthält eine kleine Menge Silizium, Mangan ...view
  • Aluminium CNC-Bearbeitungsteile

    Aluminium CNC-Bearbeitungsteile

    February 2, 2018Die Dichte von Aluminium beträgt nur 2,7 g / cm3, was etwa der Dichte von Stahl, Kupfer oder Messing entspricht. Bei den meisten Bedingungen (einschließlich Luft, Wasser oder Salzwasser), Mineralölchemie ...view
  • Kaltschmieden-Buchsenhülsen

    Kaltschmieden-Buchsenhülsen

    February 2, 2018Die Buchse und Hülse wird für die Außenseite der mechanischen Teile verwendet, um die Abdichtung, den Verschleißschutz und andere Funktionen des Spiels zu erreichen, bezieht sich auf die Rolle des Zwischenringes ...view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd, L ubu-Stadt, Yuyao-Stadt, Provinz Zhejiang, China

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Sheet Metal Stamped Components

Sheet Metal Stamped Components

Sheet Metal Stamped Components
Basic Info.
Trade Term: EXW,FOB,CIF.CFR
Payment Term: T/T,L/C, Western Union
Delivery Time:7-30days
Place of Origin: Ningbo, China
  • Sheet Metal Stamped Components
  • Information About HEWCHO Sheet Metal Stamped Components

Features of sheet metal stamping dies:

·Product name: Sheet Metal Stamped Components
·Material:Carbon Steel, Barss, Copper, Stainless Steel, Alumnum, Titanium Alloy
·Machining Tolerances:0.1mm
·Machining Process:
Punching, edging, pressing and welding
·Min. Order:1000PCS
·Surface Treatment: Polishing, Heat Treatment, Sand Blasting, Zinc Plated, Anodization, Chemical Fim,
·Packing: Carton Box, Blister tray, Pallet, Wooden Case.
·Certificate:ISO9001:2008, ISO/TS16949

As a stamped components supplier, we provide custom metal stamping die and stamping sheet metal parts for sale.

metal-stamping-partsprecision metal stamping partsheet-metal-stamping components

What we can Provide: CNC Turning Service Machining Material: Stainless Steel
CNC Machining Service Carbon Steel
CNC Turning Service Stainless Steel
CNC Milling Service Aluminum
Cold Forging Service Brass
Metal Stamping Service Copper
Titanium Alloy
Surface Treatment Surface Treatment Application: Automobile Spare Parts
Heat Treatment Automobile Spare Parts
Sand Blasting Electrical Appliance Industry
Polishing Electronics Industry
Zinc Plated General Industry
Anodization Machinery and Equipment
Chemical Fim Hydraulic and Pneumatic

Sheet Metal Stamped Components 2  Sheet Metal Stamped Components 3  Sheet Metal Stamped Components

Description of stamping sheet metal parts

Sheet metal stampings are products made of thin sheets such as aluminum, steel or stainless steel and are usually produced in large quantities. The production is economical and environmentally friendly, since in contrast to other methods, the machining is done mechanically and thus energy-saving without thermal influence of the sheet material. Another feature of these stamped sheet metal parts is an optimal dimensional accuracy even with large quantities, which is ensured by the use of high-quality punching tools. Typical application examples are semi-finished products for assemblies, recesses, countersinks, gills, lugs and many more.

With a large selection of punching tools and state-of-the-art technology, Ningbo hewcho can produce custom metal stamping die with any shape to your specifications, cost-effectively . Especially for production orders with recurring shapes, CNC punching of sheet metal is the optimal manufacturing solution. All common sheet metal formats can be punched and folded up to a material thickness of 8 mm . Upon customer request, complete machining for ready-to-install components is no problem.

How is the punching of sheet metal done?

Sheet metal is stamped on NC-controlled punching nibbling machines. Our suppliers have an extensive range of punching tools available, which consist of a punch and die and precisely fit into each other. During the machining process, the metal sheet is fixed firmly on the machine table and guided precisely under the punching tool. This separates with rapid successive strokes the sheet material until the desired stampings are cut out of the sheet.

Leave us Message

Related Products
  • Hydraulic Cylinder Piston Rod

    Hydraulic Cylinder Piston Rod

    February 2, 2018The quality of its processing and material directly affects the life and reliability of the entire product. Our piston rod made from certified raw material with latest technology.view
  • Cold Forging Flange Parts

    Cold Forging Flange Parts

    February 2, 2018Ningbo Hewcho have more than 10 years experience of cold forging flange parts. We have developing and manufacturing cold forming parts made of carbon steel, aluminum, copper, brass and stainless steel...view
  • Cold Forging Pins

    Cold Forging Pins

    February 2, 2018Through cold forging, we produce custom pins suitable for use in mechanical engineering, automotive industry, furniture, medical , electronics and other precise locating applications...view
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat