en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Товар

Сервисное обслуживание Сервисное обслуживание

Обработка с ЧПУ
Обработка с ЧПУ является одним из важнейших промышленных процессов. В механическую обработку металла входит ряд операций по формованию деталей путем вычитания материала, слитков или металлических стержней, либо путем удаления сколов или истирания, в результате чего получают детали очень разных форм и размеров.

В промышленных условиях этот производственный процесс не выполняется как отдельная операция. Механическая обработка включает в себя несколько операций, таких как токарная обработка, фрезерование, сверление, шлифование, нарезание резьбы, полировка, нарезание резьбы и т. Д. Она разрабатывается посредством ряда операций. Механическая обработка - это разработка различных деталей путем удаления частей материала ... Два метода удаления материала - это механическая обработка и истирание.

CNC Turning Service CNC Milling Service
CNC turning Service CNC milling service
Provide a wide range of components from a huge variety of material manufacturing by CNC turning machining. Produce a wide range of parts made by CNC milling, always with the best quality and the most competitive price.
Cold Forging Process Metal Stamping Process
Cold forging process metal stamping process
Manufacturing a wide variety of cold forging parts. Make parts through processes such as sheet metal stamping.

Преимущества и недостатки
1.Сильно уменьшите количество инструментов, обработка сложных деталей не требует сложных инструментов. Если вы хотите изменить форму и размер деталей, необходимо изменить только процедуры обработки деталей, чтобы они подходили для разработки и модификации новых продуктов.

2. Качество обработки стабильно, точность обработки высока, а точность повторения высока, что может удовлетворить требования обработки самолетов.

3. В условиях многопрофильного и мелкосерийного производства эффективность производства выше, что может сократить время подготовки производства, настройки станка и контроля процесса, а также сократить время резки из-за использования лучшего количества резки.

4. Сложную поверхность, которая может быть обработана обычным способом, трудно обрабатывать, и даже некоторые ненаблюдаемые детали могут быть обработаны. Недостаток обработки с ЧПУ состоит в том, что стоимость станочного оборудования является дорогостоящей, а обслуживающий персонал должен иметь высокий уровень.

Обработка деталей с ЧПУ
Детали, изготовленные в процессе механической обработки, важны в промышленности, автомобилестроении, машиностроении и производстве, в телекоммуникациях и других электрических и электронных компонентах.

precision machining for auto partscold forged colalr Socket
Cold forged Hollow Partsmetal sheet stamping

Процесс обработки с ЧПУ может выполняться на заготовках из различных материалов, включая большинство металлов и пластмасс. Общие материалы, которые используются при обработке, включают в себя следующее:
Material
●Aluminum

Brass
Alloy Steel
Nickel
Carbon Steel
Stainless Steel
Titanium
Zinc
Surface Finished
Zinc Plated
Sand Blasted
Nickel Plated
Blacking
TD Coating
Phosphating
Dacromet
Zinc-Nickel Alloy Plated
Сопутствующие товары
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:№ 13 Baiheqiao Rd, город Лубу, город Юяо, провинция Чжэцзян, Китай
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

Machining Service Machining Service

CNC Machining Service
CNC machining is one of the most important industrial process. Within the metal machining is included a series of operations of forming parts by subtraction of material, ingots or metal bars, either by removal of chips or abrasion , thus producing parts of very different shapes and sizes.

In an industrial environment, this manufacturing process is not done as single operation. Machining involves several operations such as turning, milling, drilling, grinding, threading, polishing, tapping etc. It is developed through a set of operations. The machining is the development of different pieces through removing of material parts... Two of the methods to remove the material are the machining and abrasion.

CNC Turning Service CNC Milling Service
CNC turning Service CNC milling service
Provide a wide range of components from a huge variety of material manufacturing by CNC turning machining. Produce a wide range of parts made by CNC milling, always with the best quality and the most competitive price.
Cold Forging Process Metal Stamping Process
Cold forging process metal stamping process
Manufacturing a wide variety of cold forging parts. Make parts through processes such as sheet metal stamping.

Advantages and disadvantages
1.Greatly reduce the number of tooling, the processing of complex parts do not need complex tooling. If you want to change the shape and size of the parts, only the parts processing procedures need modifying  to be suitable for the development and modification of new products.

2.The machining quality is stable, the machining precision is high, and the repetition precision is high, which can meet the requirements of aircraft processing.

3.Under the condition of multi-variety and small batch production, the production efficiency is higher, which can reduce the time of production preparation, machine tool adjustment and process inspection, and reduce the cutting time because of using the best cutting quantity.

4.The complex surface which can be machined by conventional method is difficult to be machined, and even some unobservable parts can be machined. The disadvantage of NC machining is that the cost of machine tool equipment is expensive and the maintenance staff is required to have a high level.

CNC Machining Parts Application
The parts made with machining process are important in industrial, automotive, machinery and production applications, telecommunications, and other electrical and electronic components.

precision machining for auto partscold forged colalr Socket
Cold forged Hollow Partsmetal sheet stamping

CNC machining process can be performed on workpieces in variety of materials, including most metals and plastics. Common materials that are used in machining include the following:
Material
●Aluminum

Brass
Alloy Steel
Nickel
Carbon Steel
Stainless Steel
Titanium
Zinc
Surface Finished
Zinc Plated
Sand Blasted
Nickel Plated
Blacking
TD Coating
Phosphating
Dacromet
Zinc-Nickel Alloy Plated
Related Products
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat