en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

Service d'usinage Service d'usinage

Service d'usinage CNC
L'usinage CNC est l'un des processus industriels les plus importants. L'usinage des métaux comprend une série d'opérations de formage de pièces par soustraction de matériaux, de lingots ou de barres de métal, soit par enlèvement de copeaux, soit par abrasion, produisant ainsi des pièces de formes et de tailles très différentes.

Dans un environnement industriel, ce processus de fabrication ne se fait pas en une seule opération. L'usinage implique plusieurs opérations telles que le tournage, le fraisage, le perçage, le meulage, le filetage, le polissage, le taraudage, etc. Il est développé par le biais d'un ensemble d'opérations. L'usinage consiste à développer différentes pièces en enlevant des pièces de matériau ... Deux des méthodes pour enlever le matériau sont l'usinage et l'abrasion.

CNC Turning Service CNC Milling Service
CNC turning Service CNC milling service
Provide a wide range of components from a huge variety of material manufacturing by CNC turning machining. Produce a wide range of parts made by CNC milling, always with the best quality and the most competitive price.
Cold Forging Process Metal Stamping Process
Cold forging process metal stamping process
Manufacturing a wide variety of cold forging parts. Make parts through processes such as sheet metal stamping.

Avantages et inconvénients
1. Réduisez considérablement le nombre d'outillages, le traitement de pièces complexes ne nécessite pas d'outillage complexe. Si vous souhaitez modifier la forme et la taille des pièces, seules les procédures de traitement des pièces doivent être modifiées pour permettre le développement et la modification de nouveaux produits.

2.La qualité d'usinage est stable, la précision d'usinage est élevée et la précision de répétition est élevée, ce qui peut répondre aux exigences du traitement des aéronefs.

3.Sous la condition de la production multi-variété et en petites séries, l'efficacité de la production est supérieure, ce qui peut réduire le temps de préparation de la production, le réglage de la machine-outil et l'inspection du processus, et réduire le temps de coupe grâce à l'utilisation de la meilleure quantité de coupe.

4.La surface complexe qui peut être usinée par un procédé conventionnel est difficile à usiner, et même certaines pièces non observables peuvent être usinées. L'inconvénient de l'usinage CN est que le coût des équipements de machines-outils est coûteux et que le personnel de maintenance doit avoir un niveau élevé.

Application de pièces d'usinage CNC
Les pièces fabriquées selon un processus d’usinage jouent un rôle important dans les applications industrielles, automobiles, de production et de production, les télécommunications et d’autres composants électriques et électroniques.

precision machining for auto partscold forged colalr Socket
Cold forged Hollow Partsmetal sheet stamping

Le processus d'usinage CNC peut être exécuté sur des pièces en divers matériaux, y compris la plupart des métaux et des plastiques. Les matériaux couramment utilisés dans l'usinage sont les suivants:
Material
●Aluminum

Brass
Alloy Steel
Nickel
Carbon Steel
Stainless Steel
Titanium
Zinc
Surface Finished
Zinc Plated
Sand Blasted
Nickel Plated
Blacking
TD Coating
Phosphating
Dacromet
Zinc-Nickel Alloy Plated
Produits connexes
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd, ville de Lubu, ville de Yuyao, province du Zhejiang, Chine
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

Machining Service Machining Service

CNC Machining Service
CNC machining is one of the most important industrial process. Within the metal machining is included a series of operations of forming parts by subtraction of material, ingots or metal bars, either by removal of chips or abrasion , thus producing parts of very different shapes and sizes.

In an industrial environment, this manufacturing process is not done as single operation. Machining involves several operations such as turning, milling, drilling, grinding, threading, polishing, tapping etc. It is developed through a set of operations. The machining is the development of different pieces through removing of material parts... Two of the methods to remove the material are the machining and abrasion.

CNC Turning Service CNC Milling Service
CNC turning Service CNC milling service
Provide a wide range of components from a huge variety of material manufacturing by CNC turning machining. Produce a wide range of parts made by CNC milling, always with the best quality and the most competitive price.
Cold Forging Process Metal Stamping Process
Cold forging process metal stamping process
Manufacturing a wide variety of cold forging parts. Make parts through processes such as sheet metal stamping.

Advantages and disadvantages
1.Greatly reduce the number of tooling, the processing of complex parts do not need complex tooling. If you want to change the shape and size of the parts, only the parts processing procedures need modifying  to be suitable for the development and modification of new products.

2.The machining quality is stable, the machining precision is high, and the repetition precision is high, which can meet the requirements of aircraft processing.

3.Under the condition of multi-variety and small batch production, the production efficiency is higher, which can reduce the time of production preparation, machine tool adjustment and process inspection, and reduce the cutting time because of using the best cutting quantity.

4.The complex surface which can be machined by conventional method is difficult to be machined, and even some unobservable parts can be machined. The disadvantage of NC machining is that the cost of machine tool equipment is expensive and the maintenance staff is required to have a high level.

CNC Machining Parts Application
The parts made with machining process are important in industrial, automotive, machinery and production applications, telecommunications, and other electrical and electronic components.

precision machining for auto partscold forged colalr Socket
Cold forged Hollow Partsmetal sheet stamping

CNC machining process can be performed on workpieces in variety of materials, including most metals and plastics. Common materials that are used in machining include the following:
Material
●Aluminum

Brass
Alloy Steel
Nickel
Carbon Steel
Stainless Steel
Titanium
Zinc
Surface Finished
Zinc Plated
Sand Blasted
Nickel Plated
Blacking
TD Coating
Phosphating
Dacromet
Zinc-Nickel Alloy Plated
Related Products
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat