en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
Товар

Металл Штамповка Сервис Металл Штамповка Сервис

Штамповка листового металла является одним из процессов механической обработки, его также называют прессованием. Штамповка - это метод формования с использованием прессов и штампов для воздействия внешних сил на пластины, полосы, трубы и профили, что приводит к пластической деформации или отделению, что позволяет получить желаемую форму и размер обрабатываемой детали. (Штампованные детали). Штамповка и ковка относятся к обработке пластмасс (или обработке давлением), в совокупности известной как ковка. Заготовки в основном из горячекатаных и холоднокатаных стальных листов и полос. От 60 до 70% стали в мире составляют листы, большинство из которых штампуются в готовую продукцию.

Обработка штамповкой - это технология производства деталей изделия с определенной формой, размером и производительностью с помощью мощности обычного или специального штамповочного оборудования, благодаря которой листовой материал непосредственно деформируется и деформируется в матрице. Листовой металл, штамп и оборудование - три элемента штамповки. Он делится на горячую и холодную штамповку в зависимости от температуры штамповки. Первый подходит для листового металла с высоким сопротивлением деформации и плохой пластичностью. Последнее выполняется при комнатной температуре и является распространенным методом штамповки для тонких пластин. Это металло-пластиковая обработка. (Или обработка давлением) Один из основных методов также связан с технологией формования материалов.

Металлическая штамповка имеет широкий спектр применения: телекоммуникации, автомобильная промышленность, оборудование, промышленное оборудование, предметы интерьера и мебель, электрические компоненты. так далее...

Штамповка - это эффективный способ производства, который можно использовать в одном прессе с помощью составной матрицы, особенно многопозиционной прогрессивной матрицы. Обладает высокой производительностью и хорошими условиями труда.

Преимущества штамповки металла:
  • части могут иметь сложные формы
  • широкий ассортимент материалов для работы.
  • хорошая поверхность.
Недостатками штамповки металла являются:
  • толщина ограничена.
  • нужно несколько этапов и операций


Automobile stamping partsbracketcustom-sheet-metal-stamping-partsFlat solenoid Washer

Equipment

35T-300T


Material

Aluminum

Carbon Steel

Stainless Steel

Brass

Copper

Alloys Steel

Bronze Alloys


Features

Bending

Drawing

Embossing

Stretching

Blanking

Ironing

Coining

Curling

Cutting

Piercing

Thickness

Up to 5mm


Stamping Tolerance

±0.1mm/


Inspection Capabilities

CMM

Projector

Imaging Measuring Instrument

Hardness

Metallographic Microscope

Non-destructive Equipment

Automatic Thread Inspection Equipment

Surface Finished

Zinc Plated

Sand Blasted

Nickel Plated

Blacking

TD Coating

Phosphating

Dacromet

Zinc-Nickel Plated

Thread

UNF

UNC

NPT

SAE

Metric

BSPP

BSPT

JIS

DIN

G

R

ZG

Certification

ISO9001:2008

ISO/TS16949



Сопутствующие товары
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:№ 13 Baiheqiao Rd, город Лубу, город Юяо, провинция Чжэцзян, Китай
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

Metal Stamping Service Metal Stamping Service

The sheet metal stamping is one of machining process, It's also named pressing. Stamping is a forming method to use presses and dies to exert external forces on plates, strips, pipes and profiles, resulting in plastic deformation or separation, thus obtaining the desired shape and size of the work piece. (Stamping parts) .Stamping and forging belong to plastic processing(or pressure processing), collectively known as forging. The blanks are mainly hot-rolled and cold-rolled steel sheets and strips. Of the world's steel, 60 to 70% are plates, most of which are stamped into finished products.

Stamping processing is the production technology of product parts with certain shape, size and performance by means of the power of conventional or special stamping equipment, which makes the sheet material be directly deformed and deformed in the die. Sheet metal, die and equipment are the three elements of stamping. It is divided into hot stamping and cold stamping according to stamping temperature. The former is suitable for sheet metal with high deformation resistance and poor plasticity. The latter is carried out at room temperature and is a common stamping method for thin plates. It's metal plastic working.(or pressure processing)One of the main methods is also attached to the material forming engineering technology.

Metal Stamping have a wide range of application: telecommunications, automotive, hardware, industrial machinery, home furnishings and furniture, electrical components. etc...

Stamping is an efficient production method, can be used in one press by compound die, especially multi-position progressive die.(a single or multiple position)It can realize the automatic production from strip unwinding, leveling, blanking to forming and finishing. It has high production efficiency and good working conditions

The advantages of metal stamping are:
  • pieces can have complex shapes
  • wide range of materials to work with.
  • good surface.
Disadvantages of metal stamping are:
  • thickness limited.
  • need several stages and operations


Automobile stamping partsbracketcustom-sheet-metal-stamping-partsFlat solenoid Washer

Equipment

35T-300T


Material

Aluminum

Carbon Steel

Stainless Steel

Brass

Copper

Alloys Steel

Bronze Alloys


Features

Bending

Drawing

Embossing

Stretching

Blanking

Ironing

Coining

Curling

Cutting

Piercing

Thickness

Up to 5mm


Stamping Tolerance

±0.1mm/


Inspection Capabilities

CMM

Projector

Imaging Measuring Instrument

Hardness

Metallographic Microscope

Non-destructive Equipment

Automatic Thread Inspection Equipment

Surface Finished

Zinc Plated

Sand Blasted

Nickel Plated

Blacking

TD Coating

Phosphating

Dacromet

Zinc-Nickel Plated

Thread

UNF

UNC

NPT

SAE

Metric

BSPP

BSPT

JIS

DIN

G

R

ZG

Certification

ISO9001:2008

ISO/TS16949



Related Products
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat