en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

Service d'emboutissage de métal Service d'emboutissage de métal

L'emboutissage de la tôle est un processus d'usinage, il s'appelle également le pressage. L'estampage est une méthode de formage utilisant des presses et des matrices pour exercer des forces externes sur des plaques, des bandes, des tuyaux et des profilés, ce qui entraîne une déformation plastique ou une séparation et permet ainsi d'obtenir la forme et la taille souhaitées pour la pièce. (Estampage de pièces). L’estampage et le forgeage appartiennent au traitement du plastique (ou traitement sous pression), collectivement appelé forgeage. Les ébauches sont principalement des tôles et bandes d'acier laminées à chaud et à froid. 60 à 70% de l'acier mondial est constitué de tôles dont la plupart sont embouties dans des produits finis.

Le traitement d'estampage est la technologie de production de pièces de produit ayant une forme, une taille et des performances déterminées, grâce à la puissance d'un équipement d'estampage conventionnel ou spécial, qui permet de déformer directement le matériau en feuille et de le déformer dans la matrice. La tôle, la matrice et l'équipement sont les trois éléments de l'estampage. Il est divisé en marquage à chaud et en marquage à froid en fonction de la température de marquage. Le premier convient aux tôles présentant une grande résistance à la déformation et une faible plasticité. Cette dernière est réalisée à température ambiante et est une méthode d’emboutissage courante pour les plaques minces. Il s’agit du traitement du métal et du plastique (ou du traitement sous pression). L’une des méthodes principales est également liée à la technologie du formage de matériaux.

L'estampage des métaux a de nombreuses applications: télécommunications, automobile, quincaillerie, machinerie industrielle, accessoires d'ameublement et de maison, composants électriques. etc...

L'estampage est un procédé de production efficace, il peut être utilisé dans une presse par matrice composée, notamment par matrice progressive multi-positions (une ou plusieurs positions). Il a une grande efficacité de production et de bonnes conditions de travail

Les avantages de l'emboutissage des métaux sont:
  • les pièces peuvent avoir des formes complexes
  • large gamme de matériaux pour travailler.
  • bonne surface.
Les inconvénients de l'emboutissage des métaux sont:
  • épaisseur limitée.
  • besoin de plusieurs étapes et opérations


Automobile stamping partsbracketcustom-sheet-metal-stamping-partsFlat solenoid Washer

Equipment

35T-300T


Material

Aluminum

Carbon Steel

Stainless Steel

Brass

Copper

Alloys Steel

Bronze Alloys


Features

Bending

Drawing

Embossing

Stretching

Blanking

Ironing

Coining

Curling

Cutting

Piercing

Thickness

Up to 5mm


Stamping Tolerance

±0.1mm/


Inspection Capabilities

CMM

Projector

Imaging Measuring Instrument

Hardness

Metallographic Microscope

Non-destructive Equipment

Automatic Thread Inspection Equipment

Surface Finished

Zinc Plated

Sand Blasted

Nickel Plated

Blacking

TD Coating

Phosphating

Dacromet

Zinc-Nickel Plated

Thread

UNF

UNC

NPT

SAE

Metric

BSPP

BSPT

JIS

DIN

G

R

ZG

Certification

ISO9001:2008

ISO/TS16949



Produits connexes
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd, ville de Lubu, ville de Yuyao, province du Zhejiang, Chine
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

Metal Stamping Service Metal Stamping Service

The sheet metal stamping is one of machining process, It's also named pressing. Stamping is a forming method to use presses and dies to exert external forces on plates, strips, pipes and profiles, resulting in plastic deformation or separation, thus obtaining the desired shape and size of the work piece. (Stamping parts) .Stamping and forging belong to plastic processing(or pressure processing), collectively known as forging. The blanks are mainly hot-rolled and cold-rolled steel sheets and strips. Of the world's steel, 60 to 70% are plates, most of which are stamped into finished products.

Stamping processing is the production technology of product parts with certain shape, size and performance by means of the power of conventional or special stamping equipment, which makes the sheet material be directly deformed and deformed in the die. Sheet metal, die and equipment are the three elements of stamping. It is divided into hot stamping and cold stamping according to stamping temperature. The former is suitable for sheet metal with high deformation resistance and poor plasticity. The latter is carried out at room temperature and is a common stamping method for thin plates. It's metal plastic working.(or pressure processing)One of the main methods is also attached to the material forming engineering technology.

Metal Stamping have a wide range of application: telecommunications, automotive, hardware, industrial machinery, home furnishings and furniture, electrical components. etc...

Stamping is an efficient production method, can be used in one press by compound die, especially multi-position progressive die.(a single or multiple position)It can realize the automatic production from strip unwinding, leveling, blanking to forming and finishing. It has high production efficiency and good working conditions

The advantages of metal stamping are:
  • pieces can have complex shapes
  • wide range of materials to work with.
  • good surface.
Disadvantages of metal stamping are:
  • thickness limited.
  • need several stages and operations


Automobile stamping partsbracketcustom-sheet-metal-stamping-partsFlat solenoid Washer

Equipment

35T-300T


Material

Aluminum

Carbon Steel

Stainless Steel

Brass

Copper

Alloys Steel

Bronze Alloys


Features

Bending

Drawing

Embossing

Stretching

Blanking

Ironing

Coining

Curling

Cutting

Piercing

Thickness

Up to 5mm


Stamping Tolerance

±0.1mm/


Inspection Capabilities

CMM

Projector

Imaging Measuring Instrument

Hardness

Metallographic Microscope

Non-destructive Equipment

Automatic Thread Inspection Equipment

Surface Finished

Zinc Plated

Sand Blasted

Nickel Plated

Blacking

TD Coating

Phosphating

Dacromet

Zinc-Nickel Plated

Thread

UNF

UNC

NPT

SAE

Metric

BSPP

BSPT

JIS

DIN

G

R

ZG

Certification

ISO9001:2008

ISO/TS16949



Related Products
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat