en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
المنتج

خدمات نحاس دقيقة خدمات نحاس دقيقة

كما تنوعا مادة مثل النحاس وسبائك النحاس الزنك يمكن معالجتها بطرق متنوعة. وبطبيعة الحال ، يعتمد الأمر على الشكل الذي يوجد به كمواد أساسية وما ينبغي أن ينشأ من ذلك.

تجهيز خدمات النحاس الدقة

من بين أمور أخرى ، يمكن معالجة النحاس بالطريقة التالية:
  • مطحنة
  • استدارة
  • تدريبات
  • للانحناء
  • لقطع
نظرًا للخصائص المادية للنحاس ، فإنه مثالي بشكل عام للتشغيل الآلي.

precision brass services

مواد الخدمات الدقيقة من النحاس الأصفر

1. طحن النحاس
في أيامنا هذه ، غالباً ما يتضمن الطحن النحاسي استخدام آلة الطحن CNC ، التي توفر مرونة عالية جداً ودقة تصنيع في إنتاج الأجزاء المضروبة المصنوعة من سبيكة النحاس هذه. هذا ليس أقل بسبب التحكم في جهاز الكمبيوتر القائم على الإحداثيات.
مع الطحن CNC متعدد المحاور ، يمكن إنتاج أجزاء أكثر تعقيدًا بشكل كبير باستخدام جميع أشكال هندسة الشغل تقريبًا من الممكن مع الطحن التقليدي. من عملية تصنيع قطع العمل المتناظرة أو المتوازية على الأسطح ثلاثية الأبعاد إلى أصغر المكونات مثل التروس ، يمكن تحقيق كل جزء تقريباً من هذا النوع من الآلات النحاسية.

2. بدوره نحاس
حتى عند الدوران ، أي بالقطع المتناظرة الدورانية للنحاس ، فإن تقنية CNC غالباً ما تكون مطلوبة. على النقيض من الطحن ، فإن هذا يحرك قطعة الشغل - تدور طوليا في مخرطة CNC حول محور وبالتالي تقوم بحركة القطع الرئيسية. من خلال حركة تغذية أداة الشريحة تحول أداة تحول بقوة على طول الشغل ، وأخيرا ، يتم تشكيل الشكل المطلوب من الجزء الدوار النحاس. جميع الحركات في المخرطة تعمل بشكل كامل بعد البرمجة. هناك أيضًا تصنيفات مختلفة داخل عملية التحويل ، حيث تكون الأكثر أهمية وفقًا لـ DIN 8589. هذه هي الإجراءات:
  • مواجهة
  • التف حوله
  • Schraubdrehen
  • Wälzdrehen
  • جانبي
  • شكل تحول
بالإضافة إلى مخارط CNC ، يتم أيضاً استخدام مخارط عالمية ، خاصة بالنسبة للكميات المنخفضة أو الدفعات الصغيرة أو الأجزاء الفردية. في مراكز ما يسمى مراكز التشغيل ، فإن كلا من الطحن والنحاس المطحون ممكنان.

3. بدوره نحاس
يعتمد سلوك الثني النحاسي أساسًا على تركيبة السبائك ويتنوع من النحاس إلى النحاس. أساسا ، يتكون المعدن من النحاس والزنك ، ويمكن أن تحتوي على مواد مضافة سبيكة أخرى مثل الرصاص أو الألومنيوم. ومع تناقص محتوى النحاس ، فإن هشاشة المادة تزداد. في حين أن أحد أنواع النحاس يمكن أن يصل إلى زاوية منحنية معينة ، فإن مادة أخرى سوف تنكسر أو تنكسر في نفس الزاوية.
بالنسبة للأنابيب النحاسية ذات سمك الجدار الصغير وأقطارها ، ليس هناك حاجة إلى الكثير من القوة للثني. ومع ذلك ، فمن المستحسن لتسخين النحاس مسبقا. إذا كنت تريد أن ينحني نصف قطر ضيق للغاية ، ينبغي أن يلدن النحاس في نطاق درجة حرارة حوالي 450 درجة مئوية إلى حوالي 600 درجة مئوية عند حافة الانحناء ، حول مع الموقد.
هذا الصلب يمنع المواد من التكسير ، ولكن تبقى الشغل لينة نسبيا في الموقع الصلب. هذا يمكن أن يكون عيبًا خصوصًا إذا كان المنتج شبه النهائي المعالج - مثل صورة نحاسية أو قضيب نحاسي - يجب أن يتحمل الأحمال. بالنسبة للأنابيب النحاسية ، عادة ما لا تكون مطلوبة.

4. قطع النحاس
اعتمادا على متطلبات النتيجة النهائية ، كانت الطرق المناسبة لقطع النحاس هي القطع بالليزر ، قطع المياه النفاثة أو المناشير الدائرية أو مع جهاز القص. مع هذا الأخير ، قطع نحاس أصفر رقيق يكون ممتاز.

5. نحاس حفر
النحاس هو عادة معدن يقوم بتطوير الرقائق بسرعة كبيرة أثناء التشغيل الآلي. إذا كنت ترغب في حفر نحاس ، يجب أن يكون الحفر مزامير حاد ويجب أن تكون السرعة أعلى. ترتشف النشارة القصيرة بشكل كبير عند الحفر - لذلك ، من الضروري للغاية ارتداء نظارات واقية.


المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd، L ubu Town، Yuyao City، Zhejiang Province، China
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

Precision Brass Services Precision Brass Services

As versatile a material as the copper-zinc alloy brass can be processed in just as diverse ways. Of course, it depends on the form in which it is present as a basic material and what should arise from it.

The processing of precision brass services

Among other things, the brass processing is possible in the following way:
  • mill
  • Rotate
  • Drill
  • To bend
  • To cut
Due to the material properties of brass, it is generally ideal for machining .

precision brass services

Precision brass services materials

1. Milling brass
Nowadays, brass milling often involves the use of a  CNC milling machine , which offers very high flexibility and manufacturing precision in the production of milled parts made from this copper alloy. This is not least due to the coordinate-based computer control.
With multi-axis CNC milling, significantly more complex parts can be produced with almost all workpiece geometries than would ever be possible with conventional milling. From the machining of rotationally symmetric or parallelepiped workpieces over 3D free-form surfaces to the smallest components such as gears, almost every part of this type of brass machining can be realized.

2. Turn brass
Even when turning, ie the rotationally symmetrical machining of brass, CNC technology is often in demand. In contrast to milling, however, this moves the workpiece - it rotates longitudinally in the CNC lathe about an axis and thus performs the main cutting motion. By the feed movement of the tool slide firmly clamped turning tool along the workpiece, finally, the desired shape of the brass rotating part is formed. All movements in the lathe also run completely after programming. There are also different classifications within the turning process, whereby the most important according to DIN 8589 . These are the procedures:
  • Facing
  • Turn around
  • Schraubdrehen
  • Wälzdrehen
  • Profiling
  • form turning
In addition to CNC lathes, universal lathes are also used, especially for low quantities , small batches or individual parts. In so-called machining centers, both milling and turning brass are possible.

3. Turn brass
The bending behavior of brass depends essentially on the alloy composition and varies from brass to brass. Basically, the metal consists of copper and zinc and may contain other alloying additives such as lead or aluminum. With decreasing copper content, however, the brittleness of the material increases. So while one type of brass can reach a certain bending angle, another material will break or break at the same angle.
For brass pipes with small wall thicknesses and diameters, not too much force is required for bending. However, it is recommended to heat the brass beforehand . If you want to bend very tight radii, the brass should be annealed in a temperature range of about 450 ° C to about 600 ° C at the bending edge, about with a burner.
This annealing prevents material from cracking, but the workpiece remains relatively soft at the annealed location. This can be a disadvantage especially if the processed semi-finished product - such as a brass profile or a brass rod - should withstand loads. For brass pipes , this is usually not required.

4. Cut brass
Depending on the requirements for the final result, suitable methods for cutting brass have been laser cutting, water jet cutting or circular sawing or with a shearing device. With the latter, thin brass sheetcan be  excellently cut.

5. Drill brass
Brass is generally a metal that develops chips very quickly during machining. If you want to drill brass, the drill should have steep flutes and the speed should be higher. The short shavings spray heavily when drilling - therefore, the wearing of goggles is absolutely necessary.


Related Products
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat