en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.
المنتج

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وتصنيع الآلات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وتصنيع الآلات

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خدمة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المواد

يشار إلى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في كثير من الأحيان كمواد مشكلة في مجال الآلات. قبل كل شيء ، فإن الصلابة الكبيرة للصلب غير القابل للصدأ واتجاهها إلى العصا يسبب صعوبات لكثير من المستخدمين. فالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، على سبيل المثال ، عرضة بشكل متزايد لحدود البناء مع زيادة محتوى النيكل. من المهم أيضا لتقييم machinability هو محتوى الكروم. وينقسم الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إلى ثلاث مجموعات رئيسية هي: austentia ، والفولاذ / martensitic والفولكس دوبلكس. من الصعب بشكل كبير قطع الفولاذ من المجموعتين الأولى والثانية (انظر الشكل 1).

أكبر حصة يقام بها الأوستينيت. هنا يمكن مرة أخرى يمكن تقسيمها إلى 4 مجموعات: في الأمثل لتشكيل ما يسمى الفولاذ "prodec" ، كما هم ض. B. Sandvik الصلب تحت الاسم التجاري "Sanmac" وفي المواد تشكيله عادة ، مثل 1.4401 أو 1.4436. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك نوعان من المواد المتطلبة بشكل خاص في الآلات ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المقاوم للتصلب وما يسمى بالأوستينايت. على أساس هذه المعايير ، يتم بعد ذلك بناء توصيات بيانات القطع لشركة ساندفيك ، والتي تميز بالإضافة إلى ذلك بين الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن والمصبوك ، حيث أن هيكل الزهر يكون بشكل عام أسوأ بشكل ملحوظ بالنسبة للماكينة من هيكل الصلب المصقول أو المدلفن.


Stainless steel CNC machining service

تحويل أسهل

من أهم ثلاث عمليات تصنيع - تحول ، حفر وطحن - هو الأكثر صعوبة. عادة ما يتم عمل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع مستحلب كمبرد للتشحيم. انها تأتي إلى إدراج فهرسة خشن مع هندسة chipcoverer مستقرة ولكن تنفيذا إيجابيا ، مثل. كما يستخدم -MM أو -MR الهندسة. يتم استخدام هذه الأشكال الهندسية في تركيبة مع درجات كربيد المغلفة القوية نسبيًا. خاصة بالنسبة للمطالبة بعمليات الخراطة ، على سبيل المثال مع انقطاع القطع الحاد ، أثبتت درجة Sandvik Grade GC2035 نفسها هنا (انظر الصورة 2).

يمكن تنفيذ التشطيب من خلال كربيد التنجستن الممتاز والدقيق (GC 1025، GC 2015) أو سيرميت (CT 525) مع حواف القطع ذات الحواف الحادة. من أجل الحصول على كسر رقاقة مسيطر عليها ، يجب أن يتم إدراج إدراج مع -ML (MóISO-M ، L Light تخفيضات) الهندسة.

حفر مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

حفر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المواد هو أكثر تطلبا بكثير من تحول ؛ ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أنه عند الحفر بسبب العملية في مركز الأداة ، تكون سرعة القطع صفر دائمًا. وبناءً على ذلك ، في حالة التدريبات ذات الدالات القابلة للفهرسة ، مثل مثقاب كورومانت يو ، ينبغي استخدام درجة كربيد صلبة (GC 1020) في المركز. في المقابل ، يمكن استخدام درجة مقاومة للبلى (GC3040) كطرف خارجي. هذا المزيج من نوعين مختلفين من مواد التقطيع يجعل من الممكن ضبط أقصى قدر من الإجهاد خلال عملية التصنيع. بالنسبة إلى التدريبات الصلبة للكربيد ، استطاعت شركة Sandvik تحقيق توليفة فريدة من نوعين من كربيد في دورة واحدة مع TwinGrade GC1030.

عند طحن الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وخاصة الميل القوي لتشكيل حافة البناء ، هو إشكالية. إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بشكل متزايد بتكوين حواف مبنية ، فإن أداة الحياة تنخفض بشكل كبير. تلتصق الرقاقات بأطراف القطع ويتم سحبها إلى القطع عندما تدخل حافة القطع إلى قطعة العمل ، ومن المحتمل أن تتعرض حافة القطع للتلف. من أجل تقليل تراكم حافة البناء إلى أقصى حد ممكن ، يتم استخدام إدراجات قابلة للفهرسة إيجابية مع زاوية أشعل النار لا تقل عن 20 درجة. من أجل الحصول على قطع ثابت ، يتم استخدام درجات كربيد صعبة خاصة. من حيث المبدأ ، يمكن استخدام اثنين من استراتيجيات التشغيل عند الطحن: يمكن تشغيله عند سرعات التقطيع ومستحلب منخفضة ، أو يعمل بسرعات عالية وجفاف. في الطريقة السابقة ، يتم تجنب القطع المبني باستخدام مواد التشحيم المبردة والأسطح النهائية أفضل قليلاً من الماكينات الجافة ، ولكن الإنتاجية منخفضة بسبب انخفاض سرعة القطع المطلوبة لتحقيق حياة أداة مقبولة (انظر الشكل 4).

الطحن الجاف

عند الطحن الجاف ، يتم اختيار سرعة القطع لتكون أكبر بكثير ، لدرجة أن الرقائق لم تعد تلتصق بميزة القطع. مع التركيبة الصحيحة من هندسة الأدوات ومعلمات القطع ، فإن معظم الحرارة "تختفي" مع الشريحة وتبقى قطعة العمل باردة نسبياً. تسمح هذه الإستراتيجية بإنتاجية عالية جداً مقارنةً بالتجهيز الرطب ، وبالتالي عادةً ما تكون اقتصادية أكثر. تعتبر درجات كربيد Sandvik GC2030 و GC2040 مناسبة بشكل خاص لهذا النوع من الآلات.

إذا كانت الصفات السطحية المحققة غير كافية للعمليات المجففة الأكثر اقتصادية ، يمكن الجمع بين الطريقتين: أولاً ، يتم عمل التخشين باستخدام بيانات القطع العالية بدون تبريد مواد التشحيم ، ولكن يتم إجراء القطع الأخير باستخدام المستحلب وتقريبًا. انخفاض السرعة بنسبة 40 ٪. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكن أيضا أن يتم تنفيذ آخر قطع الجاف مع سيرميت كمادة القطع. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص عندما يتم استخدام أدوات مختلفة لخشونة والتشطيب.

المنتجات ذات الصلة
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd، L ubu Town، Yuyao City، Zhejiang Province، China
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

Stainless Steel CNC Machining Service Stainless Steel CNC Machining Service

Stainless steel CNC machining service materials

Stainless steels are often referred to as problem materials in the field of machining. Above all, the great toughness of stainless steels and their tendency to stick is causing difficulties for many users. Stainless steels, for example, are increasingly prone to build-up edge with increasing nickel content. Also important for the assessment of machinability is the chromium content. Stainless steels are divided into three main groups: austentia, ferritic / martensitic and duplex steels. The steels of the first two groups are significantly better to cut than the latter (see Figure 1).

The largest share is held by the austenites; here can again be divided into 4 groups: In optimized for machining so-called "prodec" steels, as they are z. B. Sandvik steel under the trade name "Sanmac" and in normally machined materials, such as 1.4401 or 1.4436. In addition, there are two particularly demanding material classes in machining, the precipitation-hardened stainless steels and the so-called super austenites. On the basis of these criteria, the cut data recommendations of the company Sandvik are then constructed, which additionally distinguishes between rolled and cast stainless steel, since the cast structure is generally significantly worse to machine than the structure of forged or rolled steel.


Stainless steel CNC machining service

Turning the easiest

Of the three most important machining processes - turning, drilling and milling - turning is the most unproblematic. For turning stainless steels is usually worked with emulsion as a cooling lubricant. It come to roughing indexable inserts with stable but positively executed chipbreaker geometry, such. As the -MM or -MR geometry used. These insert geometries are used in combination with relatively tough coated carbide grades. Especially for demanding turning operations, eg with severe cutting interruptions, the Sandvik grade GC2035 has proven itself here (see picture 2).

Finishing can be carried out with coated fine and ultra-fine tungsten carbide (GC 1025, GC 2015) or cermet (CT 525) with sharp-edged cutting edges. In order to obtain a controlled chip breaking, inserts with -ML (MóISO-M, L óLight cuts) geometry should be preferred.

Drilling stainless steel materials

Drilling stainless steel materials is much more demanding than turning; This is due to the fact that when drilling due to the process in the center of the tool, the cutting speed is always zero. Accordingly, in the case of drills with indexable inserts, such as the Coromant U drill, a tough carbide grade (GC 1020) should be used in the center. In contrast, a wear-resistant grade (GC3040) can be used as the outer cutting edge. This combination of two different cutting materials makes it possible to optimally adjust the cutting edge stress during machining. For solid carbide drills as well, Sandvik has achieved a unique combination of two carbide grades in a single drill with the TwinGrade GC1030.

When milling stainless steels, especially the strong tendency to built-up edge formation is problematic. If it comes increasingly to the formation of built-up edges, the tool life decreases dramatically. The chips stick to the cutting edge and are pulled into the cut when the cutting edge re-enters the workpiece, and the cutting edge is likely to be damaged. In order to minimize build-up edge build-up as far as possible, positive indexable inserts with a rake angle of at least 20 ° are used. In order to still get stable cutting, particularly tough carbide grades are used. In principle, two machining strategies are possible when milling: it can be run at low cutting speeds and emulsion, or it is worked at high speeds and dry. In the former method, built-up cutting is avoided by using the cooling lubricant and the finished surfaces are slightly better than dry machining, but productivity is low due to the low cutting speed required to achieve acceptable tool life (see Figure 4).

dry milling

When dry milling, the cutting speed is chosen to be much greater, so high that the chips no longer stick to the cutting edge. With the right combination of tool geometry and cutting parameters, most of the heat "goes away" with the chip and the workpiece remains relatively cool. This strategy allows a very high productivity compared to wet processing and is therefore usually much more economical. Sandvik carbide grades GC2030 and GC2040 are particularly suitable for this type of machining.

If the achieved surface qualities are not sufficient for the more economical dry machining, the two methods can also be combined: First, roughing is done with high cutting data without cooling lubricant, but the last cut is made with emulsion and approx. 40% reduced speed. Alternatively, the last cut can also be carried out dry with cermet as cutting material; This is particularly useful when various tools are used for roughing and finishing.

Related Products
  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat