en
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

طلى بأكسيد الألومنيوم طلى بأكسيد الألومنيوم

المنتج
عملية الأنودة تولد الألومينا بواسطة التحليل الكهربائي باستخدام مبدأ الأكسدة. الألومينا ، التي تولد تلقائياً بأكسيد ملون ، لها وظيفة مضادة للتآكل ومضادة للأكسدة. يمكن تقسيم فيلم الألمنيوم الأنودي إلى نوع مانع ونوع تمرير متعدد. يمكن الحصول على فيلم أكسيد حاجز مدمج عن طريق الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم في كهرل محايد تقريباً. هذا الفيلم يعزل بشكل جيد ويمكن استخدامه لصنع المكثفات والأجهزة الأخرى.

الألومنيوم هو معدن نشط ، والذي يشكل تلقائيا فيلم أكسيد من 0.01 ~ 0.10Lm في الهواء. هذا الفيلم من أكسيد طبيعي غير متبلور ، رقيقة ومسامية ، مع قوة ميكانيكية منخفضة. على الرغم من أنها تتمتع بقدرة حماية معينة للألمنيوم ، إلا أنها لا تكفي لتلبية متطلبات الناس على الزخرفة والحماية والتطبيق الوظيفي للألمنيوم وسبائكه. لذلك ، تم تطوير عملية أنودة الألومنيوم في المنحل بالكهرباء بشكل مستمر. منذ عشرينيات القرن العشرين ، ازدادت قيمة استخدام طبقة الألمنيوم المؤكسد. بعض التطورات الأخيرة سوف تؤتي ثمارها في القرن الحادي والعشرين.

فيلم أنودة الألومنيوم

يمكن تقسيم فيلم الألمنيوم الأنودي إلى نوع مانع ونوع تمرير متعدد. يمكن الحصول على فيلم أكسيد حاجز مدمج عن طريق الطلاء بأكسيد الألمنيوم في كهرل محايد تقريباً. هذا الفيلم يعزل بشكل جيد ويمكن استخدامه لصنع المكثفات والأجهزة الأخرى. عندما تتأكسد في الإلكتروليتات الحمضية أو القلوية الضعيفة ، فإنها يمكن أن تشكل طبقة أكاسيد متعددة المرور بسبب قدرتها على إذابة الألومينا. الغشاء له بنية فريدة من نوعها. يوجد بجانب سطح الألمنيوم المعدني طبقة حاجزة رقيقة وكثيفة تتشكل عليها طبقة مسامية وسميكة. تكون الخلايا الغشائية للطبقة المسامية عبارة عن سداسي الأضلاع ومعبأة بشكل دقيق ، مع مساحات صغيرة بحجم النانو في كل مركز. هذه الثقوب متجانسة في الحجم ومتعامدة على سطح المصفوفة ، وهي متساوية مع بعضها البعض.

مزايا فيلم أكسدة المسام

لفترة طويلة ، كان الناس أكثر إيلاء اهتمامًا لفيلم أكسيد متعدد المسارات مع تطبيق أكبر وتطور سريع. مزاياها هي كما يلي:
  • صلابة عالية من طبقة الحاجز يمكن أن تتجاوز المكورات.
  • مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، مقاومة التآكل والاستقرار الكيميائي ؛
  • يمكن أن يختلف الشكل وحجم الثقب في نطاق أكبر مع عمليات التحليل الكهربائي المختلفة ، ويمكن تعديل سماكة الفيلم ؛
  • عملية التحضير بسيطة مع متطلبات منخفضة على الظروف والمعدات البيئية.

على الرغم من عدم وجود تفسير موحد للتغييرات المورفولوجية لنوعين من أفلام أكسيد الأنوديك: نوع المنع ونوع تمرير متعدد. تم اقتراح مفهوم الكثافة الحالية الحرجة المتعلقة بشكل الفيلم بناءً على الدراسة المنهجية لهجرة الأيونات في تكوين طبقة الأكسيد في المحاليل مثل حامض الكروميك وحمض الفوسفوريك وحامض الأكساليك. إذا كانت كثافة تيار الأكسدة الأنودية أعلى من كثافة التيار الحرجة ، فسيتم تشكيل فيلم الحاجز. إذا كان أقل من كثافة التيار الحرج ، يتم تكوين فيلم متعدد المسارات. إنه يكسر النظرة التقليدية بأن مورفولوجية الغشاء ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بنوع المنحل بالكهرباء.

Anodization

تطبيق فيلم الألومنيوم أنودة

كان من المأمول في البداية أن يكون لفوم الألمنيوم المؤكسد مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ومقاومة للتآكل وعزل كهربائي. وبحلول منتصف ثلاثينيات القرن العشرين ، بدأ الناس يهتمون بالهيكل المسامي لفيلم أكسيد الألمنيوم وأدركوا ترسب المواد الملونة في الفيلم المسامي. لم يكن حتى الستينات من القرن العشرين يستخدم التلوين الإلكتروليتي لملف الألمنيوم بشكل رسمي في الإنتاج ، مما يجعل شكل الألمنيوم الملون مستخدمًا على نطاق واسع.

في السنوات العشر الماضية ، تم تحقيق العديد من الإنجازات الجديدة في تكنولوجيا الألمنيوم. على سبيل المثال ، تم اتخاذ بعض التدابير الجديدة لتسريع سرعة الطلاء الأنود ، وبعضها يمكن أن يزيد من السرعة بمقدار 2 ~ 3 مرات. مثال آخر هو التكنولوجيا الجديدة للأكسدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، والتي تلبي متطلبات التبريد التي تستهلك الكثير من الطاقة. يمكن تحسين نوعية فيلم أكسيد بشكل كبير عن طريق أكسدة انوديك نابضي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن الحصول على سلسلة من المزايا مثل الكفاءة العالية والتكلفة المنخفضة وتوفير الطاقة باستخدام أكسدة التيار المتناوب. ومع ذلك ، فإن تطبيقه الواسع يتأثر بطبقة الفيلم الرقيقة (أقل من 10Lm) ، واللون الأصفر والصلابة المنخفضة. بإضافة المواد المضافة مؤخراً ، وصلت جودة الفيلم إلى مستوى تيار كهربائي كهربائي مباشر. وقد جعلت هذه التطورات الجديدة عملية أنودة الألومنيوم تحديثها بشكل ملحوظ وتحسينها. وأعتقد أنه في القرن الجديد ، سيؤدي هذا العمل إلى تحقيق اختراقات جديدة. ومع ذلك ، فمنذ أواخر الثمانينيات ، كانت المشكلة التقنية الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في أنودة الألومنيوم هي تطوير وابتكار مواد غشاء وظيفية متنوعة لمسامية أكسيد الألومنيوم. وبما أن حجم المسام لفيلم الألومينا لا يزيد عن عشرات أو عشرات النانومترات ، فإنه يمكن أن يلعب دوراً هاماً في الطلب على المواد النانوية المختلفة. وهذا يعني ، أن العمل العظيم على المسام الدقيقة في الغشاء النانوي سيجعل تقنية أنودة الألمنيوم مجددة في القرن الواحد والعشرين ، وتصبح شيئًا جديدًا واعدًا بمطابقة التقنية العالية.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يبدأ البحث في صنع غشاء أكسيد الألومنيوم المسامي نحو التخصيصية بشكل أساسي من جانبين. الأول هو استخدام هيكلها المسامي لتطوير أفلام فصل جديدة فائقة الدقة ؛ آخر هو إعداد مواد وظيفية جديدة عن طريق إيداع المواد ذات الخصائص المختلفة ، مثل المعادن وأشباه الموصلات والبوليمرات ، في المساحات المتناهية الصغر ذات الحجم الصغير.

في النوع الأول المذكور أعلاه ، هناك عدد قليل من أفلام الأكسيد. على سبيل المثال ، في التحضير للفصل الغشائي لفيلم أكسيد الأنود الألومنيوم ، يتم طلاء الألمنيوم أولاً في المنحل بالكهرباء الحمضية لتشكيل طبقة من طبقة الأكسيد على سطح الألومنيوم ، ثم تتم إزالة مصفوفة الألمنيوم والطبقة الحاجزة على الجزء الخلفي من الفيلم عن طريق الطرق الكهروكيميائية أو الكيميائية للحصول على فيلم فصل دقيق.

في عملية التحضير ، يجب أن يكون شكل الثقوب وترتيبها وحجمها متجانسًا ، ويمكن ضبط حجم الثقوب حسب الحاجة. بالمقارنة مع العديد من أفلام الفصل العضوية ، فإن هذا النوع من الغشاء لديه قوة ميكانيكية أفضل ، مقاومة للحرارة ، استقرار كيميائي وثبات الأبعاد. يمكن استخدامه كغشاء فصل الغاز والسائل والدم في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، ويمكن أيضا استخدامه لفصل الغاز عالي الحرارة ، مثل إزالة الأكسدة وإزالة الكبريت من غاز المداخن.

يحتوي النوع الثاني من غشاء أكسيد الموصوف أعلاه على عدد من الاختلافات ، خاصة في الأجهزة البصرية والكهروضوئية. عندما يتم تشعيع الضوء للألمنيوم المؤكسد في اتجاه سطح الغشاء المتوازي ، بسبب الاتجاه الفردي للبنية المسامية للفيلم ، سوف يتم توهين H الاستقطاب و V الاستقطاب إلى درجات مختلفة ، مما يؤدي إلى تباين المجال الكهرومغناطيسي للضوء وتؤثر على خصائص الاستقطاب للضوء. تم تعجيل مجموعة متنوعة من المواد ذات خصائص بصرية مختلفة في المسام الصغيرة ذات الحجم النانوي من الغشاء المسامي ، وتم تطوير أنواع مختلفة من الفوتونات المستقطبة ، ولوحات الطور الضوئي والعناصر البصرية للتواصل البصري وفقًا لتأثيراتها المختلفة على خصائص الاستقطاب للضوء. . على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم ترسيب العناصر الثلاثة ، A u ، A l ، NI في micropores من غشاء مسامي ، فإن 1 Lm من سماكة الغشاء يمكن أن تفي بمتطلبات أن تكون البلورات الحدية البلورية المباعة أكثر من 1 ملم.

تمتلئ مواد الإسفار ، وأجهزة المسح الضوئي وما إلى ذلك في المسام بحجم نانو من فيلم أكسيد الألومنيوم. على سبيل المثال ، من خلال الجمع بين النقع مع المعالجة الحرارية ، يمكن إدخال Tb3 + إلى المسام الصغيرة للأغشية المسامية ، ومن ثم يمكن توليد الضوء الأخضر تحت تأثير المجال الكهربائي الخارجي. هذا النوع من الغشاء المسامي الوظيفي سيكون طريقة جديدة لتطوير العنصر الكهروضوئي. عندما يكون ثقب الغشاء على مستوى النانومتر ، يمكن تطويره إلى عنصر مضيء للغاية.

ثانيًا ، يمكن تصنيع فيلم أكسيد الألومنيوم في فيلم مغناطيسي. يمكن ملء المواد المغناطيسية (مثل Fe، Co، NI و سبائك مغناطيسية) في ثقوب طبقة الألومينا عن طريق الترسيب بالفراغ وإزالة الترسيب الكهربائي ، ومن ثم يمكن تصنيع الفيلم بوظيفة مغناطيسية. لديها احتمال تطبيق واسع. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدامه في صنع بطاقات مغناطيسية متعددة وشريط مغناطيسي وقرص وما إلى ذلك. أظهرت النتائج أن شكل المعادن المغنطيسية المودعة في المسامات ذات الحجم النانوي من الغشاء المسامي يمكن تمديده بواسطة الهيكل الخاص للألمنيوم المطلي بالأكسيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاتجاه المفضل لتبلور المعادن المغنطيسية يتناسب بشكل عام مع محورها المغناطيسي. يظهر الفيلم المغناطيسي المتكون في هذه الحالة حماية مغناطيسية عالية وخصائص مغنطة عمودية نموذجية. لذلك يمكن استخدامه كوسط التسجيل المغناطيسي الرأسي. أظهرت نتائج الدراسة على فيلم مغناطيسي مركّب من الحديد أنه كلما كان الفيلم المغناطيسي المركب أرق ، كلما كانت خصائص الكتابة فوقية وكثافة وسط التسجيل المغناطيسي. لذلك ، من الممكن الحصول على كثافة تسجيل مغناطيسية رأسية عالية باستخدام بنية خاصة من المسام الدقيقة ذات حجم النانو من الألومنيوم المؤكسد.

ثالثا ، فيلم أكسيد الألومنيوم المستخدم في فيلم امتصاص الطاقة الشمسية الاختياري ، هو أيضا مميز. الطاقة الشمسية هي واحدة من أهم مصادر الطاقة في المستقبل. يمكن حل جميع مشاكل الطاقة على الأرض باستخدام 1/10000 من الطاقة الشمسية التي يتم تلقيها على الأرض. ولذلك ، فإن الدراسة على الاستخدام الشامل للطاقة الشمسية جذبت المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام في العالم. وقد أظهرت دراسة على إعداد امتصاص الطاقة الشمسية عن طريق العلاج الوظيفي للأغشية التي يسهل اختراقها الألومينا احتمال تطبيق جيد.

من أجل استخدام الطاقة الشمسية بفاعلية ، يجب أن تكون مادة امتصاص الطاقة الشمسية ذات معدل امتصاص أعلى في طيف الإشعاع الشمسي ، في حين يجب أن يكون معدل الانبعاثات في طيف الإشعاع الحراري أصغر ما يمكن. على سبيل المثال ، في المسام الدقيقة ذات حجم النانو من الغشاء المسامي بالألومينا المصنوع بمحلول حامض الفوسفوريك ، تم ترشيح ني كهربائياً لصنع غشاء وظيفي بامتصاص انتقائي للطاقة الشمسية. من خلال قياس الانعكاس ، يتبين أن هذا النوع من الأفلام له خصائص امتصاص مثالية انتقائية.

يمكن أن يجعل الإلكترودات من الحديد والني والمعادن الأخرى في مسام الفيلم الفيلم مقاومًا للحرارة بوضوح أقوى من فيلم الامتصاص الانتقائي المعد بواسطة مواد أخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن مقاومة التآكل للطلاء ليست جيدة بما فيه الكفاية. ومن المتوقع أن يتم تحسينها عن طريق سد الثقب أو طلاء سطح الفيلم بطبقة مقاومة للتآكل وتغيير الظروف البيئية المحيطة.

نظرًا لارتفاع نسبة الإشارة إلى الضوضاء (SNR) ، فقد جذبت الحزمة الصغرى microelectrode الكثير من الاهتمام في السنوات الأخيرة. هناك العديد من الطرق لإعداد microelectrodes شعاع ، ويحتاج إلى الحد الأدنى لقطر microelectrode واحد للوصول إلى 0.1Lm. من الواضح ، كلما كانت مساحة القطب النشط أصغر ، كلما كانت نسبة الإشارة إلى الضوضاء أعلى. لذلك ، أصبح الحد الأدنى من مساحة القطب النشط هو مفتاح إعداد microelectrodes شعاع عالية الأداء. يحتوي الغشاء المسامي للألومينا على هيكل مجهري microporous ، والذي يوفر ظروف مواتية لإعداد قطب كهربائي عالي الأداء. أثناء التحضير ، يمكن طلاء صفائح الألومنيوم لتشكيل غشاء مسامي ، ومن ثم يمكن فصل الغشاء المسامي من مصفوفة الألومنيوم. يمكن ترسيب المعدن (مثل A u ، P t ، إلخ) في المسام الصغيرة ذات المقياس النانوي عن طريق الترسيب بالفراغ والطرق الأخرى ، ويمكن توصيل سطحه بالموصل لإزالة الطبقة الحاجزة في فيلم أكسيد. ثم يمكن الحصول على microelectrode شعاع.

باستخدام الموصلية الحرارية الممتازة للألمنيوم المصفوف ومساحة السطح الداخلية القصوى للمسام الدقيقة في طبقة الألمنيوم المؤكسد على السطح ، يمكن تطوير فيلم رقيق يحتوي على كل من الموصلية الحرارية العالية وخصائص قيمة جيدة. على سبيل المثال ، Pt محفز جيد للعديد من التفاعلات الكيميائية. هناك تجربة. تم تشبع فيلم الألمنيوم المؤكسد في محلول H2PtCl6 الساخن ، وبعد أن تم تجفيفه بالهواء ، تم طهيه وحرقه لتشكيل فيلم P / Al2O3 / Al الحفاز. تظهر النتائج التجريبية أن الفيلم لديه الموصلية الحرارية الجيدة والحفز.

هناك ، بالطبع ، مناطق أخرى حيث من الممكن استخدام الأغشية المسامية التي يتم طلاءها بالألمنيوم. على سبيل المثال ، بعد الألمنيوم ، يتم ترسيخ MoS2 في ثقب الفيلم ، لتشكيل فيلم أكسيد ذهبي مع تشحيم ذاتي جيد. يمكن تصنيع فيلم مركب أكسيد الكريستال السائل عن طريق ملء فتحة فيلم أكسيد الألومنيوم. يمكن استخدام البلورة السائلة لفصل وتركيز الأكسجين من خلال التحكم في الانتقائية والترتيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يتكرر الغشاء المسامي للألومينا كغشاء أساسي مع نفس البنية والمواد المختلفة (مثل المعدن وأشباه الموصلات والبوليمر ، إلخ) عن طريق ترسيب الفراغ وإزالة الكلف الكهربائي والتشريب. هذه الأغشية المسامية مع مواد مختلفة لها آفاق تطبيق واسعة في العديد من المجالات.


  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd، L ubu Town، Yuyao City، Zhejiang Province، China
chat

EN
Ningbo Hewcho Industrial Limited.

Anodization Anodization

The anodization process generates alumina by electrolysis using the oxidation principle. Alumina, which spontaneously generates colored anodized film, has the function of anti-corrosion and anti-oxidation. Aluminum anodizing film can be divided into blocking type and multi-pass type. A compact barrier oxide film can be obtained by anodizing in nearly neutral electrolyte. This film insulates well and can be used to make capacitors and other devices.

Aluminum is an active metal, which spontaneously forms an oxide film of 0.01 ~ 0.10Lm in the air. This natural oxide film is amorphous, thin and porous, with low mechanical strength. Although it has a certain protection capability for aluminum, it is far from enough to meet people's requirements on the decoration, protection and functional application of aluminum and its alloy. Therefore, the process of anodizing aluminum in electrolyte has been developed continuously. Since the 1920s, the use value of aluminum anodized film has been increasing. Some recent developments will bear fruit in the 21st century.

Aluminum anodizing film

Aluminum anodizing film can be divided into blocking type and multi-pass type. A compact barrier oxide film can be obtained by anodizing in nearly neutral electrolyte. This film insulates well and can be used to make capacitors and other devices. When anodizing in acidic or weakly alkaline electrolytes, they can form multi-pass oxide film due to their ability to dissolve alumina. The membrane has a unique structure. Next to the surface of the metal aluminum is a thin and dense barrier layer on which a thick and loose porous layer is formed. The membrane cells of the porous layer are hexagonal closely packed, with a nano-sized micropore in each center. These holes are uniform in size and perpendicular to the surface of the matrix, and they are equal to each other.

Advantages of pore oxidation film

For a long time, people have paid more attention to the multi-pass oxide film with larger application and rapid development. Its advantages are as follows:
  • high hardness of the barrier layer can exceed corundum;
  • good abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance and chemical stability;
  • the morphology and size of the hole can vary within a larger range with different electrolytic processes, and the thickness of the film can be adjusted;
  • the preparation process is simple with low requirements on environmental conditions and equipment.

Although there is no unified explanation for the morphological changes of the two types of anodic oxide films: blocking type and multi-pass type. The concept of critical current density related to the morphology of the film was proposed based on the systematic study of ion migration in the formation of oxide film in solutions such as chromic acid, phosphoric acid and oxalic acid. If the anodic oxidation current density is higher than the critical current density, the barrier film will be formed. If it is below the critical current density, a multi-pass film is formed. It breaks the traditional view that the morphology of the membrane is closely related to the type of electrolyte.

Anodization

Application of aluminum anodizing film

It was initially hoped that the aluminum anodized film would have good corrosion resistance, wear resistance and electrical insulation. By the mid-1930s, people began to be interested in the porous structure of aluminum oxide film and realized the precipitation of colored materials in the porous film. It was not until the 1960s that the electrolytic coloring of aluminum profile was officially used in production, making the color aluminum profile widely used.

In the last 10 years, many new achievements have been made in aluminum anodization technology. For example, some new measures have been taken to accelerate the anodization speed, some of which can increase the speed by 2 ~ 3 times. Another example is the new technology of oxidation at room temperature, which meets the requirement of cooling which consumes a lot of energy. The quality of the oxide film can be greatly improved by pulsed anodic oxidation. In addition, a series of advantages such as high efficiency, low cost and power saving can be obtained by using alternating current oxidation. However, its wide application is affected by the thin film layer (less than 10Lm), yellow color and low hardness. By adding additives recently, the film quality has reached the level of direct current electrooxidation. These new developments have made the process of aluminum anodizing remarkably updated and improved. I believe that in the new century, this work will make new breakthroughs. However, since the late 1980s, the most interesting technological problem of aluminum anodization has been the development and research of various functional membrane materials for the porosity of aluminum oxide film. As the pore size of alumina film is only a dozen or dozens of nanometers, it can play an important role in the demand of various nanomaterials. That is to say, a great work on the nanometer micro-pores of the membrane will make the aluminum anodization technology rejuvenate in the 21st century, and become a promising new thing with the high-tech matching.

At present, the research on making aluminum oxide porous membrane develop towards functionalization mainly starts from two aspects. One is to use its porous structure to develop new ultra-precision separation films; Another is to prepare new functional materials by depositing materials with different properties, such as metals, semiconductors, and polymers, in their nano-sized micropores.

In the first type mentioned above, there are few oxide films. For example, in preparation for membrane separation of aluminum anode oxide film, aluminum is first anodized in acidic electrolyte to form a layer of oxide film on the surface of aluminum, and then the aluminum matrix and barrier layer on the back of the film are removed by electrochemical or chemical methods to obtain a precise separation film.

In the preparation process, the shape, arrangement and size of the holes are required to be uniform, and the size of the holes can be adjusted as required. Compared with various organic separation films, this kind of membrane has better mechanical strength, heat resistance, chemical stability and dimensional stability. It can be used as the separation membrane of gas, liquid and blood at room temperature, and can also be used for the separation of high-temperature gas, such as the deoxidation and desulfurization of flue gas.

The second type of oxide film described above has a number of variations, especially in optical and photoelectric devices. When the light is irradiated to the aluminum anodized film in the direction of the parallel membrane surface, due to the single directivity of the porous structure of the film, H polarization and V polarization will be attenuated to different degrees, resulting in the anisotropy of the electromagnetic field of the light and affecting the polarization characteristics of the light. A variety of materials with different optical properties were precipitated in the nano-sized micropores of the porous membrane, and various kinds of polarizing photons, optical phase plates and optical elements for optical communication were developed according to their different effects on the polarization characteristics of light. For example, if the three elements, A u, A l, N I are deposited into the micropores of A porous membrane, 1 Lm of membrane thickness can meet the requirement that the sold edge crystal biophotes are over 1 mm.

Fluorescence materials, photosensitizers and so on are filled in the nano-sized pores of the oxide film of aluminum. For example, by combining soaking with heat treatment, Tb3+ can be introduced into the micropores of porous membrane, and then green light can be generated under the action of external electric field. This kind of functional porous membrane will be a new way to develop the photoelectric element. As the hole of the membrane is at the nanometer level, it can be further developed into ultra-fine luminous element.

Secondly, aluminum oxide film can be made into magnetic film. Magnetic materials (such as Fe, Co, N I and magnetic alloy) can be filled in the holes of alumina film by vacuum deposition and electrodeposition, and then the film with magnetic function can be made. It has a broad application prospect. For example, it can be used in making various magnetic cards, magnetic tape, disk and so on. The results show that the shape of magnetic metals deposited into the nano-sized pores of porous membrane can be elongated by the special structure of aluminum anodized film. In addition, the preferred orientation of magnetic metal crystallization is generally consistent with that of its magnetic axis. The magnetic film formed in this case shows high magnetic protection and typical vertical magnetization characteristics. So it can be used as the vertical magnetic recording medium. The results of the study on Fe composite magnetic film show that the thinner the composite magnetic film is, the higher the overwriting characteristics and the density of the magnetic recording medium is. Therefore, it is possible to obtain high vertical magnetic recording density by using the special structure of nano-sized micro-pores of aluminum anodized film.

Third, the aluminum oxide film used in the solar energy selective absorption film, is also distinctive. Solar energy is one of the most important sources of energy in the future. All energy problems on earth can be solved by using 1/10000 of the solar energy received on earth. Therefore, the study on the comprehensive utilization of solar energy has attracted more and more attention in the world. The study on the preparation of solar energy absorber by functional treatment of alumina porous membrane has shown good application prospect.

In order to use solar energy effectively, the material of solar absorber film is required to have a higher absorption rate in the solar radiation spectrum, while the emission rate in the thermal radiation spectrum should be as small as possible. For example, in the nano-sized micro-pores of alumina porous membrane made by phosphoric acid solution, Ni was electrodeposited to make functional membrane with selective absorption of solar energy. By measuring the reflectance, it is found that this kind of film has ideal selective absorption characteristics.

Electrodeposition of Fe, Ni and other metals into the pores of the film can make the film heat-resistant obviously stronger than the selective absorption film prepared by other materials. However, the corrosion resistance of the coating is not good enough. It is expected to be improved by sealing the hole or coating the film surface with corrosion resistant coating and changing the surrounding environmental conditions.

Because of its high signal-to-noise ratio (SNR), the beam microelectrode has attracted much attention in recent years. There are many methods to prepare beam microelectrodes, and the minimum diameter of a single microelectrode is required to reach 0.1Lm. Obviously, the smaller the area of the active electrode is, the higher the signal-to-noise ratio is. Therefore, how to minimize the area of the active electrode has become the key to the preparation of high-performance beam microelectrodes. Alumina porous membrane has nanoscale microporous structure, which provides favorable conditions for preparation of high-performance beam electrode. During the preparation, the aluminum sheet can be anodized to form A porous membrane, and then the porous membrane can be separated from the aluminum matrix. The metal (such as A u, P t, etc.) can be deposited in the nanoscale micropores by vacuum deposition and other methods, and its surface can be connected with the conductor to remove the barrier layer in the oxide film. Then the beam microelectrode can be obtained.

By using the excellent thermal conductivity of matrix aluminum and the maximum internal surface area of the micro pores in the anodized aluminum film on the surface, a thin film with both high thermal conductivity and good value properties can be developed. For example, Pt is a good catalyst for many chemical reactions. There is an experiment. The aluminum anodized film was impregnated in the hot H2PtCl6 solution, and after being air-dried, it was then cooked and burned to form a P/Al2O3/Al catalytic film. The experimental results show that the film has good thermal conductivity and catalysis.

There are, of course, other areas where it is possible to use porous membranes that are anodized with aluminum. For example, after anodizing aluminum, MoS2 is deposited in the film hole, forming a golden oxide film with good self-lubrication. The liquid crystal oxide composite film can be made by filling the hole of aluminum oxide film. The liquid crystal can be used to separate and concentrate oxygen by its selectivity and arrangement control. In addition, the porous membrane of alumina as a core membrane can be duplicated with the same structure and different materials (such as metal, semiconductor, polymer, etc.) by means of vacuum deposition, electrodeposition and impregnation. These porous membranes with different materials have broad application prospects in many fields.


  • TEL:+86 574 62387787
  • FAX:+86 574 62387788
  • EMAIL: info@hewcho.com
  • ADDRESS:No.13 Baiheqiao Rd,L ubu Town, Yuyao City,Zhejiang Province, China
chat